Failure is the first step to success

2 15
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

Accept your failures, its the first step of success

Main thing is that about the failure is

Accept it.

I saw many many people who always blame other for their failures.

My experience

According to my experience.... I always blame others for my failures. But now i realize that its my own failures. And when i started thinking that and started my own accountability then i started progress and began to succeed

Best techer

It is fact that our failures are our best teacher. Failure bring down our ego and make us a good human

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Ikph224
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

Comments

It is impossible to live without failing at something, unless you live so cautiously that you might as well not have lived at all - in which case, you fail by default.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think failures are our best teachers. We should not blame others for our failures. If we accept our failure thenit will make us able to complete and acheive our goal. You are right that Accept your failures, its the first step of success

$ 0.00
3 years ago