Change your Weekness into strength

0 6
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

Hy friend......

Today i want to sahre my thoughts about making of our weekness into strength.

Every one has his own weekess and strength.

Some people are very shy and some are very sharp.

Some are coward some are brave.

he strength of someone,may be the weekess of other.

I think every body has his will power, due to which with the power of his positive approach he can change his weekness into strength.

Like some people has fear to loss, but when they encourage themselves for win and then they control their weekness

As we do Mistakes.. This show our weekness... I think our these mistakes make us able to make strength

My weekness and strength

My greatest weakness is that I am a shy and nervous person by nature. The result is that I have a difficult time speaking up in groups. ... At the same time, it's not the best answer if the job requires public speaking skills. Make sure you tailor your response to the job description.now i strted speek in public so in this way i get control on my weekness of shyness.

At the end i want to say....

Every weakness contains within itself a strength.

If you like it....

SUBSCRIBE ME....

GOd bless you

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ikph224
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

Comments