Avoid from war

1 14
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

Hy.....

Today my article is about increase in Tenshion in America and china.

Thia is not only the Tenshion its a war between two big giants, one try to maintain his status of supper power and china want to become a super power.

I read a new in which i saw the AMERIC has been tested his new 6th generation jet.

I think it was a shocking mews for all the world after china claims that he has electromagnetic wepon.

Result.

These two countries Tenshion only result in the bad effects on small countries and especially in their economies. Because these two are big and also their economies are big.

So they dont get much effect by their trade war.

I think they should resolve their Tenshion because they are 2 superpowers with deadly weapons.

If there is any war then almost every country will be in it, because now world is in two blocks.

I hope you will like my article.

Its my point of view about the current circumstances of the world.

Support me.

Follow me.

If you like my articles

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ikph224
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

Comments

I think they both should reduce the tension between them because they are big suppliers of the world's goods. I f there is war between them. It will be a destructive for us. I think These two countries Tenshion only result in the bad effects on small countries and especially in their economies

$ 0.00
3 years ago