What's Wellbeing for you?... ☀

0 12
Avatar for Ijele
Written by
2 years ago

Good morning all 🤗☕ Hope y'all are well?...

Wellbeing is when everyone around me is okay. I'm okay when my people are. I'm alive when my people breathe. Composure isn't something you keep to self, its something to be cherished with all the loved ones, and if someone at my reach is hurting even the tiniest bit, it's my obligation to kneel down, ask what's wrong, nurse on their wound and lift them back to place- not cause they'd do the same for me but cause I believe that's who I am and that's what humanity is in the first place. The point of it all is to not let anyone feel desperate or alone when there are 7 billion people on the face of earth who can lend a hand in an infinite number of ways without preconditions.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ijele
Written by
2 years ago

Comments