I'm Jealous

4 21
Avatar for Igneel
Written by
3 years ago

Yes, you read it right. I'm jealous. Not because of my girl is flirting with someone else. I'm jealous to the other blogger here on read.cash that could write well. Especially those blogger who is getting tips from @TheRandomRewarderand to other generous users.

Well, this is just what I feel right now. I know that I don't have a talent on writing even in dancing. Lol. So as you could see, this is just my second article even that everyday I'm visiting read.cash just to check out what is happening.

Maybe I can improve myself once I start little by little by posting an article everyday here. Hope that someone can notice my writings even if its not so good.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

At some point, I also felt the same thing. I don't expect anything in the first place but getting tipped by the random rewarder really gives of a different feeling. Being stagnant on a career you pour effort into is really discouraging but I hope you pursue that blossoming will of yours. I hope everything goes well by the end ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Our time too shine will come soon. Btw, thanks for always leaving a comment on my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, no prob 💛 it seemed like you were no longer tagged with low score. Congrats :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Hope that it will go well as time passes by

$ 0.00
3 years ago