The boy( an emotional story)

22 23
Avatar for IftakharUl
4 years ago

Dad, how are you?

'We're never bad, Dad,' replied the boy with a soft smile.

We mean? Who do you live with?

I mean, Dad, we're the ones who died. Those who died at a very young age live together. We are never bad. After a little silence, the boy says again, 'I will never be very good again.' The voice in the throat sounds a little sad.

Are you angry with me, honey?

The boy gives no answer.

Don't be angry with me, Dad. I was far away. I didn't have the ability to do anything then.

The boy is silent. He looked around a little bored and looked down again.

The scholarship was already confirmed. Then you are real in your mother's womb. I thought I would complete my master's degree. It was a very good university. Moreover, promotion was also needed. I thought, you will come, it will be very beneficial if the salary is increased a little.

Too burnt for mom, dad. I had a stomach ache when my mother fell in the bathroom. Mother was unconscious at first. There was no one at home then. When the mother regained consciousness, she dragged herself away with great difficulty and called her grandmother. Maar was in great pain. Then he would turn his hand on his stomach and say to me, 'Sona Manik, nothing will happen to you. Don't be afraid, I'm with you. I see everything will be fine. '

Tears came to my father's eyes.

Mom was always with me. He was still talking to me when he was carrying me on a stretcher. How fond!

After a moment of silence, the boy said again,

'But you weren't with me, you weren't with us. Towards the end, my mother was shouting your name. You were nowhere around. How I searched for you! '

Forgive me, father. I am a worthless father, you forgive me.

I forgave you, father. Only occasionally is too arrogant.

Both of them were silent for a while.

I miss my mother very much. Is very eager to see. I try so hard to meet my mother, to talk a little, but I can't do anything. I can only communicate with you from here.

How do you do that? I mean, this is how you communicate with me, how is it possible!

I don't know either, Dad. How do I know I can contact you.

Can others there communicate in this way?

Dad, I can't tell you anything here. There are prohibitions.

Dad smiled unprepared.

You've grown up a lot, like five or six years old. You have become very beautiful to look at. There are many similarities with your mother's appearance.

The boy giggled and laughed. Then much like adults say, 'Dad, I'm five years and four months and twenty-seven days old now. It will look like five or six year olds. '

Dad was a little embarrassed, 'That's right! I didn't notice, Ray. '

You look old. How does mother look now? Mother is more beautiful than the heroines of the movie. What a beautiful look!

'You know what it's like to see movie heroines?' Dad asked a little surprised.

'I didn't know then, but now I know.' The boy laughs.

You know how!

'That can't be said.' The boy said shaking his head in both directions. 'But now I know a lot.'

A sigh cannot be heard.

My mother used to be very happy when you were there. Sometimes he would stand in front of the mirror and look at himself and smile shyly. My mother used to look very beautiful then. He used to talk to me about various things. I understood something and did not understand anything.

How did you understand then? You are only in the stomach!

I understood. I understood a lot. I could understand if you were around. When you put a stethoscope on your mother's belly, I would jump up and down as soon as I understood. I could understand almost everything my mother saw, heard and thought.

Listening with a stethoscope means that you can understand that your mother used to say that.

Dad, I'm getting late. I go now. You work

Suddenly the boy left. What is being delayed, why to go, where to go, nothing said. Suddenly it seemed to vanish into thin air. What has happened so far, what has happened, how is it possible - nothing is understood by the father, Assistant Professor Rakibul Hasan of Rajshahi University of Engineering and Technology, currently studying at the University of Melbourne AP, H, D. He sat in his small room next to the Geographic Information Science Lab, looking at the abstract image of the calendar in front of him, much annoyed and surprised.

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for IftakharUl
4 years ago

Comments

Really dear your caption is so beautiful

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article. support me back plz

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your story is very big. I do not write your full article. Your article caption is just awesome. I known your full article is very good. Keep it up . Next time l am read your full article. Thank you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nicely written Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Really its a emotional story

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article good writing bro Good luck

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great story 😍😘😍🥰

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice aritcel

$ 0.00
4 years ago