Hi!

1 24
Avatar for Ifig
Written by
3 years ago

Regards to all!

My name is Natasa, I live in the former Yugoslavia in Serbia, from the city of Belgrade. I am a single and proud mother of a beautiful little boy of almost five years. Of course my mother's love cannot be described in words. Otherwise I am a former athlete, I love music, sometimes I sang in the choir, but I will try to find out more about my interesting and possibly instructive stories in a future blog. I will always try to be interesting, you can also write and ask me questions, I will be happy to answer you. :)

This is my first post and I hope you enjoy it.

Since I have always been interested in psychology and I have read a lot of books about it, I want to convey a short motivational message to all of you which, if applied, can greatly eliminate your negative thoughts and bad habits, ie the point is to eradicate them!

If, for example, someone gives you a phenomenal business opportunity and you don't know if it's for you, say YES and later learn "how". Say "YES" more often, think positively, smile as often as possible, imagine how easy every day you fulfill your goals and dreams in a relaxed and concentrated state, learn to believe in yourself and your abilities, in time your subconscious will reject all negative thoughts and your life will change for the better!

Our subconscious during life adopted all our negative thoughts and suggestions that we "picked up" from the environment and believed in it. It's time to start thinking positively, it's time to believe in the good every day, it's time to believe primarily in ourselves to train our subconscious that everything we wish for is possible and achievable! Don't let any negative obstacle ruin your day, desires, dreams and life that you are not even aware that you are very capable of overcoming!

Say "YES" to everything that is good for your future and the results will not be missed because a man is what he thinks!

Especially now in these difficult times for all humanity, we must all be strong, positive and united! Take care, I wish you all the best from the bottom of my heart.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ifig
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hello NataĊĦa from Serbia.welcome to platform Read Cash.I know you will enjoy here reading articles and writing too.I am Mateja from Slovenija.Blessed day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago