If I were a woman

0 5
Avatar for Idris619
3 years ago

If I were a woman,

Like a sacred shrine, I'll hide my breast

Smooth like the soft silky breeze, I'll make my face

I'll be cheap and I'll be scarce

From cuddle touches, I'll be far away

Because if I were a woman

Strength and beautiful would be my senators

I'll be president, rule rule my world

I wouldn't be fooled with gold

Even though soft like instant bread

Yet my thighs wouldn't be like corona

I won't let them ever spread

If I were a woman,

My vagina, I'll fold its eyes, blind

No powder and paints, I'd rather make up my mind

To be strong, stronger than a rock in its youth stage

My cleavage would be covered

like a textbook's center page

I'll let men's eyes touch and caress my face

I'll stab my ears open, listening to their eyes

Pleading to be allowed pass the gates; my garment.

If I were a woman, I'll be sacred

And my heart would be gold

You've got to mine

To make yourself mine

-1Diary If I were a woman

2
$ 0.00

Comments