...........MY CHILDHOOD............

0 8
Avatar for Idreesnawaz
2 years ago

I was 8 years old when I lived in the village.My childhood also passed like the children of other village.I getup early in the morning . When all the birds in the village try to wakeup us by making their lovely noise. I saw a fight between the light and dark . Darkness and light would have clashed and eventually light would have won. The cool breeze of the morning gives freshness to soul . when sun rises, when there is a light ,when cool breeze blows the sound of the cock call also stops. These were the symptoms of the morning. Wake up early in the morning to meet grandma. The sound of the national anthem from primary school attracted me than today pop music. I forgot to mention here my friend , my love, my dear RANO (goat). I played with her . She had two lovely kids ANU and SONU . Both were very naughty . After 15 I came to city islamabad due to lack of the secondary school . My village had a school only upto 5 classes . Whenever i remember my past , my village , my primary school and my dear RANO I became sad. Tears came from my eyes . Now I am leaving in a hostel and studying in grade 12 . I can never forget the golden moments.

1
$ 0.00

Comments