Time 1

6 22
Avatar for Idotie
Written by
3 years ago

Time is a valuable substance which is very precious to all. All man graciously use it in glorious manner.

It tells if it not well utilize. I will use my time for Godly and glorious things because I will give account of my time to God the maker of heaven and Earth.

Time is liking to be an opportunity which come but once, How do you use your time my brothers and sisters? Is it for God or devil, good or bad, light or darkness, and so on. You will surely give an account on how you spend your time " be wise on how you spend your time so that your time will not out run you. Shalom

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Idotie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Time and tide wait for none. We should use our time properly. If we don't care of it, so that time will revenge with us💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time is very valuable thing in our life ,so we don't waste our Time in useless activities and always make it useful and keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

time1 Oh shall I stay Would it be a sin Oh if I can't help Falling in love with you..... My dear Ocean 🌊🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great commit. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time passes very quickly, do not allow yourself to deny yourself the enjoyment of a loved one due to some illusions. Appreciate what you have, because sometimes life does not give us that second chance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great commit. God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago