Trying sprinkler and farms of 1bch dex on smart BCH

3 44
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Smart BCH, DEX, AxieBCH, Farms, Choices, ...

10.12.2021

We all know smart BCH is growing and peoples taking benefits of having Defi with low fee's unlike others and it is still in begining yet lot's of opportunities are available and peoples are experiencing new things every new day.

Every day we're hearing about new tokens and new dex as well so it's been like a week or more now since 1bch dex has been launched on smart BCH it's new and still trying their best to compete with other dex.

But thing is in start they did some mistakes or i can say things was against them so dex got ignored somehow and didn't able to take much attention of investors.

Also i missed it's pre sale and mistakenly without doing any research joined it's main sale where i invested 0.12bch or something so when dex launched finally it was already down below it's main sale price because pre sale investors somehow took advantage.

Anyways so instead of holding tokens i thought it would be more better to stake it on sprinkler or try farming for first time

And it's been like more than 10days since I'm harvesting and taking benefit of staking it in sprinkler and farms also they're adding new things so i thought it would be better to share my experience about 1BCH dex farms and pools.

I tried farming first time on smart BCH

I was always against farming and never thought to give it a try and it was my right decision and still i tried farming with amount i never fear to lost so just a few amount of 1BCH tokens and some rbch tokens to farm on 1bch dex without any fear of loss coz I'm doing it with my profit I've make after selling my 1bch tokens from main sale.

Started farming on 1bch dex

I started farming after one day of 1bch dex launch and only invested a little bit to have more rBCH tokens and now I'm happy to do this because of seeing new opportunity on this new dex.

Liquidity pair of 1BCH+Rbch with less investment

I only invested 0.015BCH to add liquidity pair of both 1bch and rbch i bought 0.01bch worth rbch and only preferred farming with 1000 1bch so rest of rbch is in sprinkler.

So for now I've been farming from past 10 days and after harvesting it i simply add my rbch into sprinkler anyways apr of farms is reduced now but still better.

1bch dex added new tokens in sprinkler

Before today there was only two options in sprinkler one was auto rBCH and manual rBCH with different apr but now there are three more options in sprinkler

3 more tokens added to stake

Now we can stake our rBCH to make some konra,WRS, Ham, and Konra is what I'm looking for so i removed my rbch from auto pool and added it into konra

Staking rBCH to earn konra

I've only 4$ worth rBCH which i make from farming and I'm more interested to stake rBCH to get konra and it's not opened yet 5700 blocks remain before pool start working.

In the end 1BCH dex is listening to what peoples want they're giving a chance to old project more respect so overall till now I'm satisfied with their performance and farms or sprinklers.

I sold my AXIEBCH after ages

AXIEBCH is my favourite sep20 token exist on smart BCH and from it's pre sale till now I've been buying and selling it as well but it's been like 2months since I'm holding AXIEBCH and it was continuously going down day by day but now it started performing and i was in profit so i sold my all axiebch today

Sold 100,500 AXIEBCH for 1.12BCH

I sold all of my AXIEBCH coz i don't want to wait more it's enough now

Bought more 0.6bch worth AXIEBCH

Wait! When i sold all my AXIEBCH i started seeing market prices after every minute and i was so panicked or only thing in my mind was what if AXIEBCH reached to it's previous all time high and just like bpad i sold AXIEBCH at wrong time bruh wake up and buy again so i invested 0.6bch to buy Axie and I'll spend rest of BCH to join a new sep20 token pre sale launching by AXIEBCH.

I invested in Cats and fire

Today was quite productive and unexpected day for me coz when i woke up i didn't knew about that I'll be on Defi all day seeing market prices and buying dip.

Having sBCH in wallet will never let me live peacefully until i make my portfolio empty and left 0sbch there so i tried best to make this possible today and I've spent all my BCH buying Cat and fire or Axie also some BCH left for other purpose

Bought more Cats and Fire

I ignored cat too much but still i started taking it too serious when it was already at high so after seeing it's popularity I'm buying and selling cat's taking small profits

And i sold all cats earlier when it was at 0.0042$ and bought back after investing 0.3BCH this time and just waiting for it's pump now.

I'm also noticing that cat liquidity is going down and up but prices seems like going down slowly and it's been so long now there's possibility to see it's new All time high or big pump.

Later i bought 0.013 bch worth fire like I've been buying fire again and again it's keep going down so i keep buying more and more also now I'm reached to final stage where I've no option left except wait so currently more like 0.02bch loss in fire but it will recover soon so i believe in it.

I was staking tango for a whole week still got nothing

I bought 50tango investing 0.013bch and it was about more than week when i first time opened tango swap and when i bought 50tango only thing in my mind was to add these token in pool to stake and forget about it

In the end unstaked all tango

I thought I'll get xtango for staking 50 tango but i was wrong and when i unstaked it i only get 50 xtango and nothing else so i wasted my 1week thinking I'm getting something for it and currently I'm in loss so i didn't sold any of tango and holding them like an idiot and i found that doing research is always necessary and that's where i did mistake while buying tango.

So today was totally unexpected for me didn't expected this much buying and selling but it's good to see I'm progressing once again after a whole month

And it might be possible that my good days are back like before or i learned from my past mistakes also been able to manage everything like before and I'm so blessed right now seeing this day once again.

I learned that trusting a project is first thing we should know while investing and my smart BCH journey is too safe and never lost big amount but still I've did some mistakes while away from market and I'm trusting those projects so that's why holding them for months and still knowing that good days will come again.

Anyways this was all for today I'm still waiting to try new pool rewards and it will start working from tomorrow and still more good news to come yet and more new features yet to introduce from 1bch dex.

Also 6th dex is about to launch in coming days so will talk about that once it launch anyways i didn't give much attention to it's pre sale knowing that governance token is always been unlucky for me so that's why i better buy when new dex will be live on smart BCH.

10
$ 11.26
$ 10.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 3
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Smart BCH, DEX, AxieBCH, Farms, Choices, ...

Comments

A very informative for the readers , I hope I can read this again so that I can really understand about the terms. 🤗 you're so good in writing 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's about smart BCH if you know Defi than you'll be able to understand easily

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow thank you so much 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago