Too much fun in smart BCH before end of year

7 52
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Smart BCH, Adventure, Lost, BCH, Fear, ...

28-12-2021

It is last on going week of the year and in this last week too much things happening and going on in Smart BCH don't know about what other peoples are really feeling but to be honest I'm enjoying everything happening.

Some are making profits and some are losing their investment and some are getting rug meanwhile some peoples into drama because of their insecurities and in this whole process only investors are confused and scared.

Every day comes with another brand new topic so have many things to discuss and share my views also stay connected to find If I'm at winning side or losing well you can still guess if you know what's situation going on currently if not than I'm here to aware you.

Off topic: i was not ready to write today but than because of overthinking headache started and now to feel better i thought It's better to continue writing.

Launch of a new sep20 token on smart BCH

I was happy and everyone else was happy to hear another project coming on Smart BCH but this time it was not new because once upon a time a year back it was also exist on SLP and it is CST so i was bullish with it and trust worthy project also it was going to launch through bpad launchpad so after a long time saw a worth investing project and secured some BCH in my portfolio to enter in it.

So it was not possible to participate without having a group coz fee to participate this pre sale was 2000bpad which is almost 50$ but at last i found someone i know and ask her to count me in I'll contribute my BCH in presale so it reduced fee from 2000bpad to 110bpad only.

Unexpected change 5mins before pre sale close

In just 1hour pre sale was almost finished and than right before 5minutes CST announced their listing price will be 0.07BCH per CST and i was like maybe it's a typo and asked him if he trying to say 0.007 or 0.07bch than he said 0.07bch mean 10x on launch

Unluckily the person who bought pre sale was not aware with this change and it was too late in their reign so she was sleeping and i only invested 0.15bch got 20cst and in launch time 20cst worth like 1.5bch mean 10x and easy money but unluckily was not able to sell.

Drama between bpad and CST got out of hands

Later mean next day i woke up with a little regret of being unlucky last night and than got to know things got out of hands already a fud and drama rykher blocked chris and i was like this is unfair with him on launch peoples keep blaming CST ruining it's on project but he was right in his place

Bpad dev didn't played fair since beginning and don't know why did this with CST not other tokens.

  • First 2000bpad fee to participate in sale

  • 10times higher listing than initial

  • Listing on benswap instead of mistswap ( according to rykher he did this to stop peoples dumping this project but it was a lame excuse)

Situation of investors in this drama

I was just seeing everyone blaming each other but i was chill from start bought more CST knowing that it will find a solution later and it might be solved today as rykher announced openly to give liquidity back after a year.

Baby tokens on smart BCH is getting worst

It was fun in start i came to know a token exist on smart BCH with babylaw rewarding law to holders was pumped 20,000% up in few hours i was shocked and waited for dip bought few

Than came to know another token named babyeben then babymist,babyuato,babies everywhere

And some peoples got rich and some got rugged i was also one of them.

Some peoples took advantage seeing peoples mad investing in useless token spammers got green signal and in just a day two project ran away with few BCH and i lost my 0.01bch knowing i can loss it so invested too low in such projects and only got scammed once.

I sold all useless tokens to clean my portfolio

I almost lost 0.1bch in these few days because i was always investing in such useless project with no purpose so i was mad today and decided to clean my portfolio and sold every useless token

Portfolio cleaned

I mistakenly invested in Smart Doge,babymist,babyeben etc so i sold all of them even though i was in loss didn't wait for recovery only thing in my mind was to sell them and recover my BCH before it become my regret coz these projects are useless and after a long time scammers are back so it's better to stay safe and choose strong projects.

Securing some stable coins

Nowadays before entering in new year I'm more focused on way to make a better portfolio for next year that's why I'm trying to secure some stable coins like Flexusd or busd as well in portfolio instead of only having BCH

It's because stable coin is only thing which value remain same and i can buy BCH with it anytime when it's low and also when it's go high I'll have stable coins and BCH as well.

Currently I'm mostly doing trades in stable coins harvesting from farms and pools like I'm staking Cly and getting Daiquiri so I'll sold it to have Flexusd and also if i got 10x than 5x into stable and 5 into BCH to stabilise portfolio.

Stay safe while investing

It's gamble nothing else coz only early buyers are making money and rest of peoples are losing and getting rugged so stay away

Will give you advice to not use dexscreener coz from when i started using it I'm continuously losing my amount it's way better and safe investing in strong projects listed on marketcap.cash and not let anyone steal your money

Anyways this was all happening and it's fun seeing something different happening than usual coz it was going boring but now got some spicy controversies and fun.

Also enjoying participating in new contests coming each day so there's lot of things going on so many opportunities and I'm trying my best to make this year memorable.

Anyways I'm out this is enough still have lots of things yet to discuss but my headache is gone and before it come back i should do rest as i need to travel later.

14
$ 9.93
$ 9.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Smart BCH, Adventure, Lost, BCH, Fear, ...

Comments

I lately realized I've been in SmartBCH for more than a month now. 😄 Still a lot to learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although I haven't applied my luck in smartbch yet, but I enjoyed hearing about different projects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should try smart BCH it's fun and worth spending time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to you Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky you. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Us. Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago