Things going to happen if i stop thinking

16 40
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

Back after giving a day rest it was a dumbest act by me coz it's last week of month and I'm going lazy in noise and as well as here but it was because of not having any topic i was thinking to share my thoughts but then i think it's not suitable or I don't know why i wasted my day but from yesterday act i noticed what will happen if i stop thinking.

I'm a person who think too much and always something is running in my mind but thing is what if i stopped thinking it will effect too much in my life take an example from my yesterday act i wasted my day and didn't think about topic to write next day so this is absolutely necessary to always think something and it's on us how we are going to execute it in our daily life.

I stopped thinking

It's in our nature we can't stop thinking but let suppose it happened then probably"I'm in heaven" no if I'm there then I'll think more 'what type of place this is and etc.'

Two type of impact in my life one is positive and other is negative let me explain it in easy way.

Positive impact in my life

Let's start with myself i stopped thinking a way back like 3-4 years back or more when i was going to do a mistake if at that time i stopped thinking about that thing or listen to someone else it could be a good thing for me in future.

Stopped thinking means i stopped dreaming and it's not even possible or it happened with me and my story is long but first let me tell negative impact.

Negative impact

It's depend on situation where we are responsible to think carefully but sometimes we think too much nonsense which cause a big mistake in future if i talk about myself a way back in school time where i was thinking to change my result to get roll number slip if I didn't think about it at that time my next 2year didn't got wasted and now coz at that time what i think become my biggest mistake or waste of my time or important year of my life.

Stop thinking means stopped dreaming

Absolutely if we'll stop thinking about present or future it will effect too much and we won't be able to dream any more I've a story of mine to share when i stopped dreaming and it was positive thinking of mine at that time.

Mostly peoples sacrifice there dreams and I'm one of them who sacrificed my dreams every child dream big and i was one of that child and we all have almost similar dreams in our childhood then environment change our minds and thinking as we grew up not only minds it change whole personality of a person.

I sacrificed my dreams

So story started when i loss my father at early age and my mom was working too support family but i decided instead of study i should also work and support her so at that time i stopped thinking about myself and from that time till now my only dream is to make her live happy and I'll complete her dreams.

Started working from 8th class at age of "15" become a waiter for more than Almost 2years and heard too much things from persons while working but never stopped working coz it was not an option for me.

Not only this in childhood when i was a kid and at age of 4-5 it was my happiest moment when i visited my grandmother shop she itself took care of her self even her brother and my mother asked too many times to stop working and sell this shop but she didn't listen until she lost ability and power.

Anyways she is the only motivation for me whenever i think about herself i remember I'm nothing against her and then" i worked in a place basically it was a shop of technical things like repairing stuff and mechanics' so i worked there to learn some skills and in many more places there's a whole story of mine from where i started working and where I'm now will talk about this.

Started dreaming again

While working there in different places i stopped dreaming but how i started dreaming again but not for myself i started dreaming what my mother dreamed but we've similarities and same wishes.

I knew this working in different places will not allow me to fulfil my dreams so i always pray to Allah make a path where i can work to make my mom proud and happy one day it becomes true and i found noise cash worked there and saw a bright future then started my journey in read cash and i didn't know and my interest was 0 in writing but as i said i pray to Allah and he's the one who created a path for me and now I'm dreaming and soon I'll make my dreams comes true and working in BCH community is best thing ever for me.

Freedom and tension free life

Peoples say we need freedom so my question is what is freedom? For those who say freedom is living life by their rules and whatever they want to do and how they wanna live is freedom but I don't think so and I'm totally against them.

And one thing is if we'll stop thinking about past future present then our lifes are going to be so different from now and i promise if this happened then we can live in this world tension free but let me explain why it is worst.

Peoples in past

Take an example of those peoples who passed away a way back like Einstein and other scientists or those who invented different things to make future better so from where it all started from they all think too much they think about future peoples and by seeing their lifes those who passed away before us sacrificed alot to live their lives as compared to us but I'm sure our future generations will say same about us they will live more easier life then us but if we all stopped thinking then we're going back in stone age where we all are using fire.

Closing thoughts

These all are my thinking the way i got these random thoughts in my mind i found this topic interesting and still trying I've too much things left to share but i think I don't need to think too much coz from now thinking less but it will cost more.

I'm not thinking

After seeing this I'm only thinking can i achieve 0.1bch from noise before end of this month coz yesterday it gives me hope but now I'm not getting anything from there like before and this month was unexpected for me in noise and i don't wanna see same thing happening again in next month it's nightmare for me and my dreams but still i know after hard time a bright future is waiting for us and I'll try hard to find it.

That's all folks.

13
$ 3.81
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Meyzee
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Sorry for your father kiddo. And good thing you start dreaming again. And that's a good start, it's like you make your Mom as your motivation to continue life and dream again. That's the spirit πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🌢️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm much more motivated then before and I've friends like you then everything is good for me and I'll keep dreaming like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stop thinking if you can achieve 0.1BCH before this month ends πŸ˜…instead, focus on what you can achieve more.. If you want to study while helping your mom if you can do it, why not? You are still young and have a bright future ahead.. Just believe in yourself.. Everything will be possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks jane for these motivational words I'll never give up and gonna fightπŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I think too. And sometimes I do it so much that it goes too far from reality. Because of this I have to listen to a lot. I don't know what to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do nothing just go as far as you can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks a lot for your valuable advice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not thinking πŸ€” so nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you hooman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think he's not🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear about your dad.

We are kinda same samiiii, I also worked at a very young age same as you. At my 15 years of existence in the planet earth, the sweat and blood I am getting for a very low salary because I am just a minor and still know nothing it world of laborers.

But dreams are still there for me so I keep on working while studying and still now, doing the same thing. I know all the hard work will pay off.😁😁😁

We will reach more goals and our dreams. Wishing for our success, cheers! πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have similar stories and deep down we all sacrifice many things to find peace and now besides of working their with low salary these platforms are reason we're able to dream again and we'll make them comes true with our loyalty and hard work cari

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting sami!😊☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know, but there are times we stop thinking too. :( haha it feels like its all blank and dark and we cannot do something about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha exactly but it's normal and few time later we back on track like before

$ 0.00
2 years ago