The worst way's of losing Mobile

17 65
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Lost, Mobile, Fear, Lifestory

29-04-2022

Almost it's an end of month and let's do this thinking the worst. After losing my mobile in a worst way thought how other worst ways exist or happened with me in past time

So it will be all related to what can happen or happened in the past already

Though things will go worse ahead and just kinda bored so thought let's do it.

Imagine you're using own mobile and suddenly it's gone? But where? Well countless ways of losing mobile exist and if you don't know one than I'll tell.

Some of worst way's of losing mobile

Will highlight some ways obviously i can relate with some and some are relatable for others

So these are some worst ways

  • Thief ran away with mobile

  • Teacher caught your mobile

  • Mobile is now in parents/relative control

  • 24/7 Game's destroyed your mobile

I bet most of you can relate with almost all of these point's above and i can relate with each and everything.

Thief ran away with mobile

I can't relate with it but it's way more worst than other options coz imagine you're using mobile normally and thief came to you and ran away after stealing your mobile

Now i can't relate but have a story of my friend

So this happened years back from now when i was living in a city with relatives where thief's and heist are common thing until now

As usual he was walking on road late night and than two peoples came on bike to himself took out pistol and pointed on him asked to hand them mobile

Without thinking anything he just gave them and bike is gone with my friend mobile

And believe me this is too common in one of big city in my country

Hundreds or thousands of peoples lost their expensive mobiles or bikes or even car and yet it's common and can happen anytime

But luckily moved to a safe city where we can safely walk in streets without any fear of losing mobile.

Now imagine for a while you've all your backup or wallets access only in mobile and an unknown person came and steal your mobile

Than he went to reset mobile data to sell in black market and you lost all your life savings within a minute

I can't even imagine this happening with me or someone else.

Teacher caught using mobile

The next worst way i can personally relate with is my school time when i got caught using mobile red handed.

Let me explain the whole thing, so i had my mom's mobile one day i decided to take it for school

Coz almost every friend of mine had one in their pocket, playing online game in break time and i thought let's do it

Now at that time two things was in my mind while taking mobile with myself

The first thing which scared me was getting caught and other one is mobile being stolen

So what happened was unexpected coz i was too sure of not getting caught.

Now it's break time i took mobile out of bag and turned it on than was using it without any fear coz whole class was empty everyone was on playground or doing lunch in canteen

While using mobile i totally forgot I'm sitting in class and than a sudden visit of teacher who monitor classes

And i got caught using, he was too strict and well known about his policy

I lost my all hopes of getting my mobile back from him coz he won't even let me talk

So i did literally nothing and was too stressed for the rest of time and my friends be like no need to worry just chill but me who knows mobile is not mine it's my mother mobile which scared me a lot.

When it was time to go home there was no hope remaining but on way he meet and gave me back asked to not bring ever again

So with a warning i got my mobile back but trust me it's the worst way of losing mobile.

Mobile in relative hand's

It's another relate able way happened to me years back and it will be unforgettable coz i spent like a month without mobile

And i told this before how it happened so in short i lost my mobile back then coz i was using mobile too much without spending time with family

Since than i realised my mistake and stopped using mobile too much especially when sitting with the family or relatives

So it will be worst thing of losing Mobile and respect as well if you keep using mobile too much.

Playing game's all the time

We'll lost in a way where mobile will be in our hand but will be useless coz game's already destroyed it

And tbh, i bought mine coz of this purposed but leaved game's in the way but still it's useless now maybe using 24/7 cost me this huge loss

Though I'm still hoping it will turn on by itself without doing anything which is not near to possible.

I got access to lost things back not tried accessing binance coz i don't need yet but everything else is fine only lost like $30 in noise or read wallets coz i don't have seed's saved.

Well there's some other was as well, like I'm traveling and sitting on a window seat where sometimes a thought will enter where i dropped mobile out of windows but that's the only case in imaginations for just a minute.

Fin.

Started tracking SmartBCH portfolio after two months rest and calculating loss this time coz it's not possible to count profits anymore

Well thing's are becoming more miserable and losing hope everyday.

Any way will discuss about this later for now I'm quite sick of my life and need some more rest before kick starting next month which is almost there tho new wallets are already created.

20
$ 18.00
$ 17.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 12
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Lost, Mobile, Fear, Lifestory

Comments

Luckily, I did not experience of these yet. Although I used to play mobile legends back then, I made sure to play it moderately so it won't lead to any cause that can damage my mobile phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad that I haven't experienced any of this yet. My mobiles just got broken before because it was just a handy down from others and it's not properly care by the previous owner. That's why I am taking a proper care of this phone and I don't always use it outside especially in public and crowded place because I am also scared for the robbery.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ah we should take more care of our mobile's it's sensitive thing tbh one drop will broke screen, i always take mine everywhere without any fear can't live without it for a minute.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait, did you lose your Poco phone due to playing games always @Idksamad7869

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah i don't play games but was using normally and than boom! Its gone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't experience any of this, good thimg. I always take good care of my phone coz I want to use it for a long time ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smart aunty ruffa, hqhqhq

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously, your hqhqhq is so cute. But mine is cuter hshshshshs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hqhqhqhq > Girls down!

Hshshshshs > boy's down

LeZzzz goo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mobile being snatched by a thief is teh worst for me. It would surely make me cry for few days huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep indeed, hope it never happens to anyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously losing mobile specially at this phase when we have become so much accustomed to virtual world is so painful. But the most worst way to loss it when a theif run away with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True can't live without it for a second, hope never happen with anyone!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mobile with parents is more scarier than anything mentioned in the list, especially when you are an Asian kid lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hqhqhq indeed, I'm an asian lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's a teacher in my high school whose punishment for bringing phone to the school is to smash it repeatedly on the floor until it is damaged beyond repair. He once did that to my friend and she ended up crying as it was an expensive phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, same was in my case but i got lucky! Sad to hear about your friend loss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago