Spending a day without mother: A tribute to my mother

9 59
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

Hope everyone is fine and having a good and productive day or wishing your mom very happy mother's day.

At last rusty is not angry anymore with me but seeing support on yesterday article made me really sad but will continue with my efforts like previously this month was not like previous one I'm not getting what i was expecting this month but I'll do my best to make it true for me.

So today topic is related to mother's day to tribute the super women around world and my mother also so let's get started with topics.

Spend a day without mother

Why I'm starting from here? There's a reason you'll get ahead so the story started a week ago when no one was at home and how i spend a day without her.

Coz someone in our relatives passed away whole family was there except i and my brothers.

Mother food and her hand taste

She cooked food for us I don't know how to cook or not interested in it coz i was so busy learning other things in life so never tried cooking or i only prefer to eat food which is cooked by my mother i never find that taste in any other hands like if i visited relatives house and eat their food there's no comparison between that with my mother hand cooked food.

I believe it's in nature of everyone who mostly enjoy and love food cooked by their mother I don't know why i tried to eat from outside i lived without her for months and never got that taste in my life.

Let me know I'm not the only one who love to eat food cooked by mother.

Difficulties i faced without mother in a day

When she left real story begins when it was time to eat firstly i wasted my 15 minutes finding match box like seriously if my mother had to cook she knows where the match box is where other things are but if it's upto me I don't even know about match box it's just a small thing I can't find and wasted almost of my time to find it.

What about other things and finding alone vs when mom find that thing?

Me finding thing vs when my mom find

It's natural or whatever but it's fact and 10000% true whenever i find something missing and if i search whole house every single thing and in the end I can't find and call my mother to help me find that thing and just in nano seconds she says here it is you're blind and boom i shocked and mom rocked.

Ever happened with you let me know then

Little brothers and innocent me in home without mother

Like seriously why i Don't like to stay home alone without mother is my little brothers they are the one who will ruin whole house by fighting with each other and once someone started crying coz of other it's my action time and here my entry in their room and boom silence or peace after beating both of them but it's not ended here right after 5minutes they be like we are brothers and again same thing happening after repeating this process 3 to 4 time now they already changed their strategy to make me angry.

Managing house

Bruh if you don't have any sister then everything is upto you and who knows more than me when i was child till now I'm the one taking care of brothers and other things.

When she's not in house means my both brothers are making house full of trash and I've to play the role of big brother first of all it's time to clean up everything and the mess so i asked both of them to share work and start clearing it now I'll check after 10minutes and if it's not like what i need then I'll become your nightmare.

After this first time they will do this all so easily without saying anything but after one or more they will say we're not doing this all things alone help us to.

My reaction

I be like when my mom is doing this all work where you guys are and why don't you say to her you're managing everything alone give some tasks to us.

Hehe it's big brother things to convince little ones by emotional blackmailing stuff.

By the way if you're thinking we never helped mom then you're wrong i don't wanna tell what things i did to help her so it's between us.

Those who don't have mother

I can feel those peoples pain who don't have mother and i know how it hurts and feel I can't live without her for a day and you're the one who is living without her for whole life with her memories I can't even imagine about that day when my mother will left us alone in this world but it's my prayer for her that she live happy life with us and as long as she's happy and satisfied we are happy but I'm scared of this thing if she got angry and leave us alone in this world then I'm already died in this world so to all those who don't have mothers just imagine if she was happy coz of you then you'll met with each other after life and rest of time you only have memories of her.

Once i was out of city for months

This is my story when i was out of city and my mother was not with me and i know how hard was for me to manage everything.

Washing cloths by yourself i can also do it by giving money but i choose to do it by myself to realise the importance of mother in our life

You guys are thinking I'm only thinking for myself not really it's not true these are just little things which make me feel I'm incomplete without my mother and it's hurt really who don't have mother .

My mother is superwomen

She is best mother coz she always fulfil my wishes she told me rules of living in this world from when i wasn't ready to stand in ny foot till now she's supporting me and motivating me to complete my dreams.

Any doubt?

The best thing is she taught me how to live happy in this world when you're alone and she grew me up a good man who love mother more than anything in this world.

My wish for my mother

Only a wish of mine is i want to make her happy in this world and i always pray to Allah that make me a son which can fulfill her all dreams she saw when she was young and I'll complete her wishes my one priority is to visit mecca with her and perform hajj or umrrah this is the only wish i have and want to complete in my life.

Closing thoughts

I wasn't ready to end this article coz i can write whole books for my mother but it was just my thoughts i want to share with you and the most important thing i feel is our life is incomplete without mother and she's blessing for us in this world so please take care of your mother's and make her feel satisfied happy with you and prove you're the best son.

Today is mother day so let's tribute every mother and those who don't have mother let me know about you and your thinking in comments.

All problems one solution

I can relate to this the only successful person in this world are those who knows how to make her happy or she's praying for their children's.

Fin.

21
$ 26.04
$ 25.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.12 from @Ayyatfatima
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

My mom just passed away and its hard knowing that she is no longer with us. But all I think about is that she is now happy and free from pain. Love your mother all the way. Our mother are God's gift

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolences for your mother sad to hear she's no more and don't be sad she's living her good life and you'll met again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, all we think right now is thay she is free from pain and she is now with my sister in Heaven

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is nothing without mom love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly no doubt 💖 she's love!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All mothers are great with special powers 😁 happy mothers day to your mom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and same 2 you💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago