Some Unforgettable school memories

11 41
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Lifestory, College, Life, School, Memories, ...

17.11.2021

Time flies and In just one blink it become memories and that's what hit you hard when you've memories in your mind but they are frozen and you've no idea it will unfrozen in seconds when you'll walk away from that place

And guess what that's exactly happened with me last day when i was on way towards college where i spent years to study and this time with so many unforgettable memories but for a different reason.

So yeah these memories when you don't think anymore about it will hit you definitely when you'll go to a place just like i went to my school.

And that's what mine today topic is about why i visited there some of memories of mine and snaps i captured or much more stuff coming ahead.

I'm back to hometown

So after a month of vacation or enjoyment I'm back to my hometown where I'll locked myself in room not this time coz I've lot's of plans to continue but yeah after reaching here my life become peaceful like one's again far away from peoples noises and traffic or other voices found in city.

Specially sleep was best thing for me coz i completed it after a long time and yeah I'll come with another new topic regarding this so for now i was just trying to say that I'll be more consistent in my work like before.

Return of introvert in college after 2 years

Truly inspired by return of lion but no I'm not one so yeah I'll call it return of introvert in college because it make sense well to be honest i don't want to visit and even walk away from that place which remind me what happened and become reason behind being introvert and to not trust anyone in my life.

So actually i hate it and don't even want to listen name and remember about previous things but yeah to motivate myself it's necessary to remember from where and when i didn't give up myself and still i won't give up no matter what comes next.

But first let me clear you guys why i visited college after 2 years.

Reason behind my visit

I was being called for a job interview and they asked me to take these information with you to give interview so that's why it was important for me to visit College back and take certificate or clear some other things

First day when i came from place where i was appointed for job i visited college and i was late according to them coz the person who can do my work was already gone so they asked me to comeback tomorrow in specific time

So later next day they called me for interview and same time i was on way towards my college for a different purpose and when i visited there they asked me for few things and than I'll get my certificate and i missed interview by myself and asked them to give time to think again well there's another reasons behind this let just move on.

Memories hit hard while going toward school

I was in a cab and it will take me directly to my college but i stopped him where i always bus stop and than I've to walk all the way towards college when i was studying there

And it was about than when i was a kid but now i was not that kid anymore so lot's of things are changed

But wait I've always gone through same path until i reach my college from when i was studying in 4th grade.

Everything is same nothing changed

When i was at 4th grade it was my first year and i was newly in school so it was my start of journey and i travel alone being in evening shift and whenever i reach stop than it was like too boring for me to reach school coz it was a long way of walk so i always wish somehow it end early and reach school fast like flash in movie.

But now i choosed to walk on same way to realise I'm grown up and i didn't loss hope that time so there's no option ahead to give up.

This walk of mine reminded me i can do everything

When i was walking on way towards college i remembered that time when it was almost 2year completed in school and was tired of going to school without any bus and it was long way to walk every day and in summer i know it was hard so i decided to take stand and apply for college pick and drop so one year with help of my friend i was traveling in school bus without any bus card and they was not strict too check every time and literally each and every time when ever i choose to go with school bus without having a bus card scared me whole way

And after an year i got bus form and submitted in college after filing it so it was done by my own self unlike other students who's parent do this for their child so since start i was only support of myself.

A place where we school friends were together last time

To be honest i genuinely have one friend who was a gem and friend of fine since 4 grade till 8th he was still in college in same class but we're not friends anymore and i lost him after 4years and it's a long story will write about it someday later.

This bench still remind me about that day

We we're together 4 friends who always make plans and stay together every time no matter in college or outside so after last exam our plan was to go somewhere between mountains and everyone was ready but cancelled our plan coz i still know it was last day when one of my friend lost his mobile someone stole it and no one knows who took away his mobile so we cancelled our plan and was going our home's than decided to spent some time here and this was the place where we've played cricket together and enjoyed alot we forgot about mobile and was only enjoying and living without knowing it's last time we're together and enjoying so yeah from than till now no one knows about anyone but wish they're happy and achieving their goals.

Only student in class who surprise everyone whenever i visit

I was the one who hold record and shock everyone in class whenever i visit college like you won't believe after 5th grade i never went to college with full attendance and specially 9 or 10 grade

I always visit college once or twice in a week because i was working as well and always my friends or classmates get shock and made fun sarcastically welcoming me like I'm doing something unique and good thing.

Whenever i visit after a 3days holiday every face who saw me was like bruh gonna kill me and specially when I'm on holiday from 2-3 days with my friend copy to complete homework but he never minds at all coz he knew everything and was a great friend.

Students do play game in break time but i was different

When everyone was playing game like cricket, football in break time i and my friend was those who first visit canteen having 20rs only in pocket money and i never take lunch with me than we friends stay together and start discussing on different topics not study material but what's going on in world or about different movies or about sports and blah blah

To be honest i always start talking and than it never ends even after when bell rings and breakfast was over sometime when it was math period after break i do visit dispensary making an excuse about headache and spent 5 minute or 10 minutes doing rest there and than back to class making excuses was next level thing.

These are now just memories and time flies quickly i still remember everything just like it happened yesterday and reason behind this topic was to remember those positive memories instead of negative which made me feel sick.

Well now I've many goals and clear mind set to work accordingly I'm now not same person anymore in some cases specially making new friends and extrovert person is dead already and now happy to be what I'm hiding bunch of things no one knows and will never know.

Don't have any complaints about anything I'm thankful for everything happened for a reason and lessons i learned from my mistakes all time and still only hustling to achieve bigger dreams.

Well sorry for being so inactive from past couple of days I'm going unproductive as hell and trying to be consistent once again so just a fresh start with old memories.

11
$ 17.36
$ 16.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Lifestory, College, Life, School, Memories, ...

Comments

Good old days are remembered with happiness and fun memories of that time. School life is the best because of friends , free time we enjoy , free food among others.. This article is indeed is filled with fond memories. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How nice it is to remember, here in my town they say that to remember is to live. I was talking to my son a while ago about time and how fast it is passing, our life is going so fast that the only thing we have left are those beautiful moments that we live with our family and friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're in era where time flies to fast so yeah i can relate with it and these beautiful moments are enough to live happily

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being at school is worth remembering. We've grow and learned many things here. That was good memories in our entire life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed right learned many important lessons and it was best time and memorable days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww those good memories, I have kot of those. Memories that we can think of when we get old. πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In this age of mine I'm remembering those golden days so maybe I'm getting old haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have so much good memories from school. Especially from elementary school. I still have some of my classmates as friend today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Us bruh I've both good and bad memories but yeah not lucky like you coz i don't have any.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the memories of past time would be in your mind now,and seriously hearing from you i also recollected all the moments I spent in my school life. School bench, canteen, long paths everything holds some kinda a special relation with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be in my mind always. It was golden days of us wish to go back in time

$ 0.00
2 years ago