Situation of peoples in bear market and market crash

8 49
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

19.11.2021

Day's are passing like lightning's and my days aren't going productive because of my own mistakes and this start of winter season is making everyone feel sick so I'm also one who witnessed flu, cough and fever so that's why I'm so low and don't want to do anything but today was a better day coz of sunny day i spent some time taking vitamin D and thinking this flu will end soon

Well we all know both bear market and market crash happen once in a while after making all time high or whatever so currently we're expecting another market crash and theirs chances of seeing bear market once again but yeah can't say anything because market is always unpredictable and things will go fine after taking a correction or one big news will create hype once again.

Everytime whenever bear market and market crash happened there's many things start happening in crypto world and peoples reactions on it and every single things i experienced being in this world I'll definitely gonna make it more interesting explaining it.

We're again in bear market

Seeing current situation it might be possible to see bear market from now but not like before those who are expecting to see BTC at 30k will regret and I don't think it will go down to that level

Seeing this inflation it's effect is indeed seeing on crypto market as well so market price because of this inflation will not go that much down even whatever news or trend happen.

To be honest i knew it when bull market is gonna start and when bearish market will it's end of November and seeing previous history it's true we're now going back in consolidation phase or a massive pump before end of year so those who predicted BTC will end up at 100k before end of year will be true but I'm not seeing this happening.

I predicted this bull run before

Before October i was excited and already predicted that market will make ATH again so this is time to accumulate as much as we can those two months before bull run was so excited for me and was accumulating and buying coins as well

Or i thought this time I'll recover my loss but when it was start of bull run i sold early because of panic and my own mistake so i was not able to make any profit from this bull run

Reason why i was so bullish before

Seeing previous history of BTC and market movement i knew what's coming next and know what's coming next as well so I'm ready for this.

Situation of peoples whenever market crash

There's many type of peoples seen in market some are those who will make crypto second dad when it will make all time highs and when market will crash they will start saying bad against same dad.

Well this time I don't think there's a market crash happened but from 69k to all the way down to 56k now peoples are enjoying this moment after taking out profits.

Those who think market crash mean billions of $ loss or wiped

Whenever market crash like thing happened in crypto some blogger or those who aren't able to take profit from bull run and in time will start saying that market loss billion of dollars in just a day they don't tell peoples that investors who invested their amount in market is taking out profits that's why market is going down but no they think peoples are losing money and than again they are one who will call crypto dad once it will pump again.

fud and fear in peoples mind after crash

Before market crash there's always fear in peoples mind and they're greedy enough to not take profit and than they cry when market start going down with 100 kph speed

Whenever market is crash now topics on twitter will be like on way to 30k and they will create a fud so people sell their assets in loss to take new entry from low and it happened to me many times so who knows better than me how they trick peoples.

Start blaming billionaire for this crash

I almost forgot this one like seriously it's so normal in crypto whenever a billionaire like take elon musk obviously because he's the one who get abused everytime when he speak something and market go down and all peoples start blaming him like it's his fault

I literally saw many comments there saying I'm now homeless because of you like what seriously but thank god now crypto community is getting mature and no one is manipulating market anymore.

Situations of peoples In bear market outside BCH community

So we're totally different from those people's who aren't in BCH community and they invest in crypto or after market crash or in bear market they can't take any decision or their next level fear in their mind and only thing they know is that they can't loss their money and those who are in loss will only do their best to recover it and some peoples fell in depression because of this coz no one want or think of losing money when they invest.

So this is dark side and benefit for peoples like us who are in BCH community and making BCH and other things with our hard work.

When others are finding coins In dip we're accumulating more BCH

Peoples look and find dips to make profit while peoples like me don't think too much and only prefer to accumulate more and more BCH

I'm so over used to see BCH price going up and down so everytime it fell down and go up my excitement level is same it doesn't effect me anymore or maybe I'm getting mature now.

Holding BCH for long term and at same time making profit from defi

Before smart BCH only thing in my mind was to hold BCH for long term and till now I'm holding but after smart BCH now I've two options one is to keep holding BCH in wallet and other is to invest some BCH into different defi dex or buy projects made profit with our investment so this way in bear market or market crash it doesn't effect at all

Or also before smart BCH one thing was to keep selling BCH at high and buy again at low but actually to scalp with BCH we need to be experienced and aware with market moves or technical analysis or fundamentals coz everything matter.

My plan in this dip or bear market

When some peeps are worried about recovering their loss and make profit or find opportunity I'm one who's ready and thinking to recover my previous money like in two months i spent in daily life.

To reach 4bch

Right now it's time to speed up and reach my goal first i really need to be focused and Achieve 4bch and 5bch before end of year

And money i spent in last 30 days is too much so i need to recover them all so I'm planning to speed up and be focused on everything from smart BCH market to crypto market and accumulating process as well.

So no more chill from now only few days left and my speed is slow so wake up call to myself and rest I'll see better results at the end of month when I'll see progress and efforts i did.

And we should be thankful for everything being in crypto world i see lot's of peoples losing their investment and hard earned money so we're lucky and blessed with this BCH community and this make us feel so special than others that's why I'm always thankful for everything and being a part of this community.

Yeah this was all for today and hope so i didn't missed anything and if i did then feel free to complete it or will see you again with more interesting stuff ahead and your Mr consistent is maybe back with full energy.

13
$ 10.46
$ 9.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 12
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I'm so over used to see BCH price going up and down so everytime it fell down and go up my excitement level is same it doesn't effect me anymore or maybe I'm getting mature now.

Same here! 😂 A friend who knows I am BCH hodler told me about the prices so low yesterday, and she noticed how I don't look bothered anymore. I just don't look at it when numbers are red.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mostly holders in our community is the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me as I am a long term holder of BCH I am not paying much attention to bear market. If I was a trader it would be stressful to constantly follow the market and make decisions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not even checking wallet and price of bch so we are the same. Yeah I experienced this stress so its better to stay away from trading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I buy and sell during those few days and earned me $2.84 in the process. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing amazing and you should keep going and make more profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right the same people who called crypto their dad, began to blame it whenever the dip happens.They should learn to be patient. We are lucky to find bch community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's in some peoples nature so can't say anything

$ 0.00
2 years ago