Never think twice while using your BCH

8 43
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash, AxieBCH, Dump, Loss, ...

04-12-2021

Yes! It's true and fact that we should never think twice or too much before using our BCH but why I'm saying it I'll explain it today.

But wait huh I'm back after wasting two precious day like my starting isn't as i expected but as always I'll still think positive about my upcoming days. We are in last month i don't know what to achieve this month didn't set any goals of mine yet and have pending things to do but for some reason I'm not able to give time like before and now i think it's not possible to be a consistent and daily blogger once again so one who is thinking let's chill I'll do some rest and will start working like before again believe me it's not possible you'll not be able to work like before and even when you've nothing to do still you won't be able to start your day like how you thought but still I'm trying my best first i need to make a proper routine and i wish new year will bring more productivity and this laziness of mine will be gone forever.

Anyways yesterday i was watching series and i spent my whole day watching one after one episodes so it was same plan today but seeing market conditions i decided to let's talk on this.

I never think too much whenever i need to use BCH for daily life spendings

It's my rule to not think too much before using BCH and I'm saying this because of reasons I'll tell later but I've seen many peoples thinking too much when they need to use BCH and 90% time they don't want to spend BCH because they think BCH price is too low and same goes to me sometimes or maybe 50% time i do same but

Whenever i need to buy something in my daily life first thing i try to ask mom if it doesn't cost too much then i don't think to use BCH but if i have to buy a thing which is my need like, mobile or laptop than i didn't waited or think too much i just used it to have it ASAP.

Reason we should not think twice using our BCH

From today's market crash i learned lesson and whenever i thought to not spent BCH and wait to go little more up it always becomes my regret.

When BCH was at 700$ i was not ready to use it because at that time i thought 750-800$ range will be better to use and than it goes down to 600$ range so than i started expecting to use BCH once it reach back to 700$ and than it fall more down 560-90$ range so once again i hope for BCH to reach 600$ so i can use it and now when it's at 450$ i want it to go back to 500.

So this is complete cycle and it's all happening because of our greed i noticed that we should complete our needs first without thinking about prices and other things.

Once again a big dump in market prices

I woke up and as always checked my portfolio but this time it was quite shocking because everything loss it's half of price.

Last night before going to sleep BCH was at 550$ and i commented on someone post" i wish BCH fall down below 500$" and than next morning i saw BCH at 450$ so i thought at that time i should ask god to make me billionaire haha anyways i was not surprised with this dump in market

But than i came to know BCH fall down to 350$ range which I've seen it in march and January than it roared back to it's all time highs.

No effect of dump in my portfolio

When everyone is in loss and some got liquidated as well but this crash doesn't have any effect on my portfolio and guess what's trending in my country today

Crypto crash for real

As always now some bloggers will come ahead and they will say billions of dollars wiped out from market and biggest crash in history peoples lost their homes and blah blah avoiding that peoples took out their profit to buy this dip.

No effect at all

Having only BCH in binance I'm safe because it's only 20% down and luckily I believe in HODL supremacy and also i don't need to spend or convert my BCH to use it in daily life so for now I'm chilling and focusing on accumulation before it strike back to make ATH on new year.

Also i stopped doing trading on Cex because of losing half of mine BCH and because I'm more focused on defi nowadays so that's why i only have portfolio full with BCH.

My situation in smart BCH

This dump has a huge impact on smart BCH tokens but that's only because of 20% down in BCH prices so currently market is bleeding

Everything is bleeding but it's normal

Those are worried who bought tokens earlier and I'm one of them but having BCH as backup plan i still bought this bid dip and currently don't have any option left to buy more tokens

So I'm deciding why not invest 1bch more from bitcoin.com wallet to smart BCH and than do shopping and take full benefit of this dump.

Some of tokens in huge loss

First of all I've many tokens in my portfolio wait let me count it first I've fifteen different tokens in my portfolio and it's quite hard to keep tracking each thing so still I'm working to improve it but some of tokens are in big loss

Such as AXIEBCH it was my favourite token but almost 50% loss because of this token than CLY is 20 down and huge loss because of kitten and also Milk.

So I've only left half of investment left i loss almost 50% of my profit because of my irresponsibility but until I've my initial investment safe I'm not worried at all and thinking to recover it sooner or later.

Also i know a valid reason behind this market crash and it happened last time before making it's new all time high remember Christmas is on way and crypto will surprise everyone so that's why this dip was a sign to buy gift now mean buy coins now and whales will take it all the way up again until it make you feel happier than before so we don't need to worry about prices at all. Sadly don't have any stable coins in wallet and i should have some but i won't sell BCH to buy stable coin so it's my bad luck can't buy or took any benefit from this pump but remember everytime and thing happens for some good reason and in this dip i have reason to accumulate more BCH as I'm trying hard to achieve 5bch so it was only possible when market goes crash and that's what happened exactly so I'm happiest person currently maybe in whole crypto world.

Anyways let me know your thoughts about today's crash and also ever happened that when you want to use BCH for spendings but than you say it's not good time to use wait for pump but it goes all the way down.

12
$ 11.91
$ 11.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 4
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash, AxieBCH, Dump, Loss, ...

Comments

True but I also need to wait for BCH to pump so I can have more 😁 we need higher value for our baby's needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We No need to panic just calm your self down and keep your eyes fixed on market

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed you're right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This crash gave me opportunty to buy some tokens such as LAW and Celery. Hehehe. I only invest small amount so it does not worry me so much. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only bought cat's and don't have enough BCH left in my wallet so not lucky this time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only bought little amount too, with the little BCH I have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always calm when this always happened but this time is different becauss I need BCH to buy some noche buena for this christmas and phone for my self also. I feel so very sad when I look to the market right now. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to hear i wish BCH will pump high before Christmas so you and others will be able to fulfill their needs and i don't know why it always happen like BCH always goes down whenever a person need money

$ 0.00
2 years ago