Never take smart BCH NFTs marketplace non seriously

5 55
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

21-12-2021

Talking about NFTs after ages i still know hype was real way before smart BCH NFTs but things are changed now after Smart BCH

Also it was old golden days i still remember when everyone was rushing for NFTs in juungle it was slp addition of NFT marketplace and only a single BCH NFT marketplace of that time and i took it serious sold some NFTs there but as i noticed it was not worth spending time there so i stepped out from NFTs and left chasing NFTs anymore.

Now peoples are aware with NFTs marketplaces in smart BCH and it's so hyped currently but this time I'll regret coz of not taking it serious like before.

Some peoples do think NFTs have too much potential and value in future meanwhile I've also seen some saying it's over hyped but i was one of those peoples who was just quite and silent not buying not learning or no concern with NFTs.

NFTs marketplaces in smart BCH

There are many NFT marketplaces in smart BCH or yet many marketplaces are on way and it's value or worth is also increasing

Currently NFT is one of largest and popular marketplace in crypto we all know smart BCH is just 4months old and in these 4months some peoples life got changed and some are still waiting for second chance coz they missed it and will tell about mine later.

List of NFTs marketplaces in smart-BCH

  • BlockNG.money (NFT lawpunk, minting and market place)

  • Oasis.cash ( NFTs of cash cat's and decentralised NFT marketplace)

  • Cryptor.at ( $rats nft marketplace in Smart BCH which was SLP NFTs before)

So these are some NFTs marketplaces exist on smart BCH and will share my personal experience with these three marketplaces and yet I'm noticing many new nft marketplaces are working and soon it will be launch and available on smart BCH.

BlockNG.money most hyped and biggest NFT marketplace in Smart BCH

I've heard about lawpunks before smart BCH and i knew it has potential and value in coming days so currently it's biggest marketplace ever exist in smart BCH and almost every whale favourite place in smart BCH.

Peoples took lots of advantages and this NFT marketplace bring lots of opportunities for investors peoples can buy and sell their NFTs they can stake to get reward with law or with NFTs so countless opportunity but still in beta phase.

Stats of this NFT marketplace

Currently theirs only 10,000 punks and 1241 owners of punks also floor price is 0.4BCH which was once upon a time less than 0.1 bch and in just no time it's flying high and still it's beginning and have lot of potential in future.

I own zero punks and was not able to mint

Sadly i don't own any punk till now because of some reasons when everyone was minting their NFTs instead of talking and wasting time i was busy somewhere hanging out with cousins and chill scenes so i totally ignored it and missed biggest opportunity

Everywhere i go i see "0"

Than i thought it's too late for me coz price's was already high and it's keep rising high even though still it's flying high and I'm not in mood to take any risk currently so will let go this opportunity if it keep going up otherwise I'll invest in it only when I'll see a dip and on reasonable price i can afford to invest.

Staking daiquiri to get law

Investing in law or buying punk isn't In my range but i woke up today saw an opportunity to get law so i invested some of BCH in daiquiri

To start staking it in beam and now it's been like few hours and got 0.5 law which isn't bad and I'll let my daiquiri there for next two months so will keep getting something without taking risk.

I don't know why I'm scared investing in strong project like law but because of emotions I'm missing to much when law was at 0.45$ i was waiting for a dip thinking it's too high and now it's at 0.6$ still waiting for a dip so too confused and scared buying it.

Oasis NFT marketplace on Smart BCH

Next marketplace after punk is oasis based on cash cats NFTs marketplace before this market $CAT was nothing just a meme token with hype but now it got some good reason to support it.

I saw auctions and NFT marketplace is cool with better UI it was auctioned from 0.05BCH and they're available on market also i didn't invested any BCH there coz I'm out of these NFTs thing after missing law punk it breaks my heart into pieces and now not into any NFTs.

Cryptor.at nft marketplace on Smart BCH

In start I've talk about juungle and these rat was once available way before smart BCH so from slp they moved to smart BCH and their marketplace is still new with lot's of NFTs already available on market and some are yet coming this Christmas edition and much more

Only NFT I've

I only have this one NFT in my portfolio got without spending any money on this and it's listed on market for only 0.13bCh.

I'll take NFTs in smart BCH serious before it become my regret

I still think it's not too late to take NFTs etc seriously coz still many investors will come and I'm seeing dex are also working on NFTs marketplace like tropical finance is working On marketplace and 1bch dex as well so I'll take it serious when ill see new better NFT marketplace.

Currently I've many NFTs outside smart BCH and I'm doing nothing with them only holding or some are listed from past couple of months but none of them sold yet I'm too unlucky with NFTs since beginning and it is one of reason I'm always confused investing anything coz i don't want to loss my investment like I've lost in Cex before so trying DeFi till no regrets and don't want anything like that to happen in future.

For now will take my time to get mature enough to step in NFTs and hope so it will become huge and will worth millions of dollars in smart BCH.

13
$ 15.02
$ 13.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.13 from @shadowkite
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Is it possible to transfer your NFT's from juungle to smart bch?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything about NFT and smart BCH should be taken seriously hihi. I believe on its potential.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly otherwise many regrets coming later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is just the beginning of NFTs, I believe it will grow even bigger and when more people become aware of the existence of NFTs the value will increase and making a little profit won't be to hard :) Thank you for mentioning $RAT 🙏We sure love our project and the joy it brings people ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed i believe. Yup you guys are doing amazing so you deserve more appreciations.(✿ ♡‿♡)

$ 0.00
2 years ago