My smart BCH portfolio and investment is growing

9 55
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

31-10-2021

Isn't it's bad way to end your journey but what journey am i going back to my hometown no than what journey where I'm completely nill and doing nothing yeah this is right and bitter truth of mine but let not keep talking or thinking about things that are already passed I'm just moving on

And I didn't even noticed that today is the last day of month so it's last day of month and i decided to let just wake up from sleep and start doing hard work and efforts to reach my milestones

Well today isn't the day to see what i did in whole month today is the day when I'll talk about my smart BCH portfolio it's growth and my investment growth.

Coz it's trending and everyone nowadays are serious regarding smart BCH making some profits and avoiding loss or maybe there's less chances of loss but high risks of scams so don't avoid anything.

It's not confirmed yet when we'll go back to hometown so I'll be free from rest of things and will be able make my days productive in everything but can't even make unproductive days being here whenever i have time i do something and right now you all know what I'm doing in my free time.

Without making you guys bored let just start exploring my smart BCH portfolio and growth in my investment.

I lost my all investment in smart-BCH

I'm crying while writing this coz it's not easy when you're doing well making profits and successful trades but suddenly you loss everything in one seconds and believe me it's hurt more than everything on this planet earth

Lost my all investment?

Dreaming about making 1 BCH profit doing trades in smart BCH than seeing your wallet having less than 1$ is most painful moment I've ever seen in my life

Better to die instead of losing initial investment

From doubling your initial investment to losing your each and everything deserve to get punish or die. Yes it's better to die but wait not so fast why not to invest more BCH and try to cover loss oh no never do this or I won't do this coz instead of recovering my brain will think about profit i lossed and this will make you loss your rest of investment.

Isn't too much now yes it is so let just wake up from nightmare and live in reality.

I pranked everyone and stop smiling please

It will never gonna happen with me or anyone else coz i know it will hurt most and will break heart into peaces so nothing like this happened with me this was just a dream i saw last night

So believe me or not but it actually happened see even in dream its giving me content to write and this is how lucky I'm and maybe skills as well

Anyways how are you yes you the one who was smiling seeing my investment is zero now and lost everything haha can't see reaction but actually i know these smiling faces will now cry.

Actually reason why i don't have any BCH in my wallet is I don't actually hold or have any single amount of BCH left in metamask so obviously I've other coins in my wallet where i invested my all BCH so why not just to explore more which coin i hold and reason why and how much i invested in it.

My smart BCH portfolio

It's obvious I'm playing safe and smart game so project i choose and coins I've in my portfolio is my favourite but I won't give financial advice to anyone so don't invest before DYOR.

Revealed my smart BCH portfolio

I already revealed my smart BCH portfolio last night in noise cash and that time i made plan to end my month talking about this thing.

Reason i choose AXIEBCH

Since it's pre-sale I'm lucky and getting mature taking right decision at right time so when it was about to launch i bought 20,000 AXIEBCH after investing only 0.07bch and made almost 0.15bch profit that time or maybe less.

But now somehow first time i did mistake while buying Axie at high and

From where i bought and sell target of AXIEBCH
  • Currently i hold more than 50k AXIEBCH more than 50k means less than 100k or maybe 50k only

As you can see i started buying from 0.008 to all the way down 0.005 and currently it's at 0.0054$ and things are not in favour of mine but now i think so it will not go further down and soon I'll see Axie BCH again at 0.01$ or will make a new all time high.

Milk to stake in pool or liquidity

After Axie I've choosed Milk which is governance token of muesliswap so i can stake these milk and can make more milk adding liquidity in farm

First i added liquidity and at that time i was unaware about i can loss my investment as well so i removed liquidity after making 11milk from farm and i don't know i lost any BCH in this process

Than i choosed to stake my rest of milk in pool at that time i was also staking Eben but when i realized it's not worth staking Eben anymore and seeing MILK way down and Eben at high i converted my eben into milk and than i started staking my all milk in manual pool

6Milk staked successfully

In 4 days i earned 6milk and i will continue to stake milk till muesliswap reduce it APY and it make All time high.

Why I've Bpad in my portfolio

I've Bpad in my portfolio and it's my favourite project after Axie so yeah just like Axie I'm into bpad since it's presale or i make profit as well

So i bought more and more bpad and currently have more than 10,000bpad and currently it's going down and down but I'm not worried at all coz i know it will jump high again all i know is to hold patiently.

Rug pull token is still in my portfolio

Is there anyway to delete memories coz whenever i open my metamask wallet and see Ever up token in portfolio i start thinking why i invested in this project even after getting bad vibes

But than as always I've to move on and i ignore it but at that time after investing in this project i was thinking my 0.03bch will become 0.3 BCH but sadly we all know what happened and who have our BCH.

Closing thoughts

These are few gems and projects i trust most this month it wasn't a healthy month for me coz i wasn't looking at market prices whole day and also it doesn't make sense coz whales are sleeping and investors are leaving

But I'm hearing a sound of storm coming again which will take market to next level and my portfolio or investment will grow even more

Better days are waiting and it might happen just after start of new month coz it's end of month and seeing green market or it might create history next month so let just hold our precious token and don't invest in those token which is already so high look for those who are way down than it's original price.

14
$ 9.19
$ 8.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.10 from @kli4d
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Seria aterrador perder todo. Gracias a Dios no fue así. Ya Irán subiendo esas monedas y veras muchas más ganancias. Yo esperando generar al para invertir y seguir en la honda de inversión en el mundo criptomonedas. Que tengas un Feliz y Productivo Noviembre.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreaming about losing it all is frightening OMG. By the way, hows the price of axiebch now? Can I still buy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Axie is still too low for me yes it's still best to buy and hold till it reach 0.01$

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay.. I've been pranked. Anyway, about the rug pull token, it's okay. we gain some, we lose some. It's the magic of trading. i am sure you'll get it all recovered soon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sorry. Indeed you're right and just waiting for a pump so I'll be able to recover my loss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me i am just hding cats haha...im thinking on holding axiebch too....may i ask if where are you seing tge price of those token? Axiebch is not present on benswap chartpro🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can see it on marketcap.cash it's present there but not on benswap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still thinking on which of these coin to buy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's so many coins out there you need to do some research and everything will be cleared for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago