My Smart BCH adventure: from a small investment to making 1 BCH profit in 4 months

12 134
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Smart BCH, Adventure, BCH

29-11-2021

It all started 4 months back! Smart BCH changed my life in these 4 months I have spent my 4 months learning from basics to be an average person who is now doing very well making good and quick gains a person who lost everything before smart BCH doubled his investment by farming, trading or staking and a lot more opportunities smart BCH provided me with this was a wholesome 4months full with adventure and exciting things so ill discuss each and everything.

My Life before smart BCH launch

A stubborn Guy who was accumulating BCH on daily basis from BCH platforms was sitting under the open sky and Got an idea when I am accumulating BCH and holding them as well so why not start doing trading with your BCH.

Life before Smart BCH

This one comic of mine is explaining my life before smart BCH.

It all started when I was getting bored seeing my BCH on the wallet and except holding there was no other option in my mind at that time I got the idea to start doing trading with my BCH

I sent 0.1BCH and lost it doing trading so I didn't give up myself and sent more BCH i converted into usdt and bought other coins as well so the market went down and my half of the portfolio was gone and I preferred to hold or believe me I sold in loss after 3 months seeing no progress at all hence I lost more and I keep sending BCH little by little thinking that I can accumulate more and things will go better.

I gave up losing my investment

At this point, I realised I should stop wasting my BCH and I was so frustrated that time and the only thing in my mind was to recover my loss I just want my money back and I was like that baby who cry when someone take away his favourite toy or something.

I came to know about smart BCH

When i was going in depression i heard noises and peoples talking about only one thing every where i go and only see peoples talking about same topic

When smart BCH was launched

So when I heard about this news at that time my long awaited moment was over and smart BCH hype was real or it was trending everywhere so i took interest as well coz I saw hope and lots of opportunities calling me to claim.

I took my time before jumping into smart BCH

I was already in deep thinking and shock because of my loss so I gave myself time to step in smart BCH so in first month I was only observing and things were too difficult for me it was all confusing

Didn't have metamask and smart BCH wallet set up but I was seeing people rushing and taking benefit from airdrops. At that time $CATs airdropped millions of CATs and each person got 1 million I was only seeing and non serious regarding projects.

Basically i was confused and thought this cat is just like SLP assets i have SLPs in my wallet which does not have any value so I thought Cats will be the same.

But when I saw people taking out a whole BCH profit and big profits so at that time it was wake up call and i jumped into smart BCH world.

Smart BCH turned my bad days into happiest day ever

A loser who loses every investment and never make profit in his life when peoples was calling me loser and teasing me that i don't have ability to grow I found smart BCH and the only thing in my mind was this time I won't see what I left behind from now ill start my new journey no matter i make profit or loss my bch I only want to learn more about BCH and give it a try.

So I started with little invest

Started investing in smart BCH

I took start with 56$ which was 0.1BCH that time and I keep adding it time by time seeing good results.

This is how it changed my mood

Many question was in my mind at that time like my investment is small and I'm not making any progress like others but than everything got changed.

I started making huge profits finally

In just one week i learned so many things and ways to make a profit i make a mind set and started working on it and this strategy was nothing except keep an eye on marketcap.cash and monitor what's going on in 1 hour which token is down and which token is up

So whenever a token was seen too low in 1hr chart i go and buy it next hour when i see same token up so i simply sell without thinking anything coz it was profit.

Some of huge profits with my trade

I started from zero and i keep progressing and getting better day by day it was all happening because of smart BCH and AXIEBCH, Cats and kittens was always my favourite and still I've these in my portfolio.

First month profit from smart BCH

After a month when i counted my investment and profit i was totally shocked coz it was 0.56bch profit in 30 days so all bch i lost in trading before bch has been recovered in just a month. It motivated me a lot and I kept telling other people as well to come on smart BCH their are a lot of things and opportunities going on all you need to take it seriously and I shared my strategy and experience as well.

My smart BCH portfolio after 4 months

My total initial investment in smart BCH is 0.45BCH almost half and after 4 months i am blessed being in this smart community and also my portfolio is increased or its increasing

Assets in my portfolio

I have no BCH in my wallet currently coz i bought tokens in dip and 70℅ portfolio is full with AxieBCH and all Axie BCH is like 1bch worth or something.

Than 0.1 bch worth kittens which is too down and currently I an in loss.

Rest of portfolio is full with CATs and CLY after combining all tokens i have in my portfolio it worth 1.5bch so in these 4 months i make 1 bch profit and still i am in loss so that's why it's low.

Smart BCH change my thinking

I still know there was a time when I was disappointed seeing no progress and I was hopeless that time but then smart BCH hold my hand I felt like now I have nothing to lose and smart BCH helped me at my worst when I was wishing to see good days back it came true actually and all possible coz of this opportunity.

It changed my thinking smart BCH proved me wrong I'm not a loser i can do wonders if i take things serious and do with my heart just like now so everything will be possible.

Still its just beginning lots of investors will come and smart BCH will yet do wonders in crypto space it will keep rising and will keep putting smiles on peoples faces it will keep giving hope to hopeless peoples like me and i don't have enough words to say how lucky i am being a BCH holder.

This was my wholesome adventurous journey from being a person losing everything to making a good and healthy smart BCH portfolio in 4 months.

16
$ 12.37
$ 11.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
$ 0.22 from @fantagira
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Smart BCH, Adventure, BCH

Comments

Oh nice! I’m happy to read that your efforts didn’t go to waste and you started to make some good investments in SmartBCH and taking profit too. I love SmartBCH, so many opportunities to earn!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you . Smart BCH gives good results of my efforts and yeah still lot yet to come ahead. We love it and still many more opportunities yet to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

which platform you using for trading?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Different dex.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, way to go kiddo. Smartbch is really a life changer. Goos thing we have this now. Tho not always is a good day but it's okay as long as we trust our token rightuuuuu? 💪 And Congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed its a life changer to many peeps like me and blessed to have it in our life. Yeah good not stay always but still it give us hope to stay strong and making profits. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. Congrats. 👏 keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck in the future and best profit! Just saying, it is still early in BCH. Take care and research before you invest!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to us. Yeah i know its early and i always do research and think twice before investing thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your journey be full of achievements and happiness 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much i wish same for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago