My last 30 days profit from smart BCH is unexpected

18 73
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

03-01-2022

Smart BCH is damn amazing especially after tracking i realised it's best thing ever happened to me from being a person who was scared investing in smart BCH and wasted a month seeing what others are doing to being a person making unexpected profits spending more time in smart BCH instead of wasting my money on exchanges

Being in Smart BCH at least I'm safe unlike Cex traders who don't even know when someone will came and manipulate market boom market got crashed and your investment is already gone.

Every time i added more investment in Cex was always stuck or frozen can't even make profit no matter it's bear or bullish market i know there's some deep knowledge required to make profit there we need to understand charts, fundamental is important, technical is important still 90% risk while investing meanwhile nothing like that in smart BCH

In last 30days i improved my mistake and tried with a new style in the end i got unexpected results and things worked perfectly.

Profits from Smart BCH

I was not able to make any profit from Smart BCH since October no growth in portfolio because i was inactive busy spending time with relative, family functions etc so i took a break but at wrong time.

Believe me if i didn't have a whole month gap than I'll have 10bch or more in Smart BCH only but to be honest it was too difficult to come back on track once again.

In these last 30 days i was focusing to grow my portfolio in Smart BCH did lots of stuff and tracked each and everything in details.

I failed tracking investment

I got failed first time when i started tracking my investment at that time i was hopeless to track my profit or loss but i improved my mistakes later before improving this was my whole month track which is totally useless

Useless record

This one was my first try to track my Smart BCH move and it was totally useless because of these reasons

  • Too hard to find specific token

  • Hard to find when i bought and when i sold same token

  • Impossible to calculate profits

I tried calculating my profits and after an hour my head was having some serious cancer that's why i gave up and started thinking my mistake and than i started from zero learning from my mistake.

After one time failed attempt next time i improved alot and it literally took me 30minute or less to track my profit.

Last 30 days profit from smart BCH

Last night after finishing my rest of work i started finishing my sheet to find out total profit from Smart BCH in last 30 days and results shocked me

This is how sheets look like this time more better and easier to track all i needed this time was to calculate my profits after subtracting my initial investment

No one guessed correctly in noise cash

While i was calculating my profit i posted on noise cash to guess my profit from Smart BCH in BCH I'll give prize and actually that price was 0.01BCH but sadly no one give much attention.

This is complete list of my trades in my past 30 days actually more than 50+ trades in 30days mean alot and impossible in Cex so that's why DeFi is my love.

More than 0.9BCH profit in last 30days when i got this result i was shocked for a while and started calculating once again coz i was like how it's possible my estimated profit before tracking was 0.5bch hardly but it turned out to unexpected result.

More than 70% trades are successful and 30% trades invested in project is frozen.

Still 70% out of 100% is perfect and thing to celebrate coz after 2months I'm able to make this possible it was my dream and it's achieved so now I've some serious skills in Smart BCH.

Best performing tokens in last 30days

Next step of mine was to make a sheet to know which token was best performing in last 30 days

Actually only 3 tokens which performed nicely first $Cat i took out 0.052BCH profit than kitten only 0.0195bch and after holding kitten for more than 2months i took out this little investment at least it was better instead of getting stuck in same token for ages.

From $GAME one of my favourite Smart BCH project i took out 0.146BCH profit and still invested half of my BCH into this project.

Also CLY it's my another favourite project luckily i got 0.187BCH profit because of being lucky enough to be one of 100k cly winner.

Rest of profit was too small mostly 0.01 to 0.02 and so on but average profit per trade is 0.015bch which isn't bad i don't hesitate or think too much taking out profit no matter it's small or huge no greed at all.

Some worst performing token in last 30 days

These are now rest 30% tokens which isn't performing since 30 days my investment is stuck not growing at all

GOC is token I'm in too much loss i started investing in it when it was launched and invested 0.05BCH when it was at 0.18$ and it keeps falling down i again invested to make it 0.076 initial investment and now it's only 0.044BCH nearly 0.036BCH loss

BABYLAW is another one i invested 0.037 and it went all the way to 0.06BCH but i preferred holding and it keep falling down since I've left 10% investment 90% loss

Wojack once again invested at wrong time and reflection tokens are really badluck of mine in smart BCH same goes with $FIRE, $SUPER and NARATH.

Total loss in last 30 days is 0.178BCH but I'll prefer to hold them until I recover my initial investment.

Conclusion: Portfolio is growing and learning from mistakes

Seeing my portfolio is now growing in Smart BCH after waiting for 2months with no progress and profits I'm coming back on track from where i leaved focusing to forgetting about previous mistakes and learning lessons to making huge gains things are going as they should be done in past few months.

Also a great start of the year focusing to make more profits and will try to increase it every month and till August aiming to have 50BCH in my wallet from Smart BCH

So without wasting my time I'm working on my 2022 plans yet making a new sheet to manage things easily and smart BCH will be my top priority.

One thing i almost forgot to share is still some of trades aren't in record because it was unknown didn't know how much i invested in project and if i took out profit or sold in loss but still from now onwards I've found a perfect way to manage my Smart BCH portfolio.

19
$ 16.61
$ 15.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

This one only proves that smartbch space is a great place if you can make better decisions especially in trading those tokens...Congrats friend for that huge profiy in just a month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Bro for achieving that huge amount.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow bro...you are organized in tracking portfolio.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just learning. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am seeing Smartbch here and there. Is there an article for beginners about it and do you have to invest something?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey. Yes Smart BCH is giving lot's of opportunities to it's investors

You'll have to invest your BCH and here's a beginner guide hope it will help you and you can ask me anything if you face difficult understanding anything: https://read.cash/@Pantera/smartbch-for-beginners-start-here-8fabf683

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy to see the profit you gained after doing hard work in smart bch. 70% out of 100% is a good profit. Wish you even more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. ( ╹▽╹ )

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tracking and keeping records of each transaction then compiled in a sheet to make monthly reports , really it is time consuming and hectic. But still it is good that you did it . Earning from smartBCH by trading sure a very good experience but I jumped in little late and just holding my LAW and EBEN .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's worth spending time making a complete track, i was also late so don't worry Smart BCH is still at it's beginning and i also started my journey with Eben only i ignored law and it become my biggest regret so stick with strong projects it will give you huge return.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh, tracking them one by one is just too much of work. It's amazing how you can easily so it gahhh. Anyways, I have too much lost also in GOC like 0.06 bch, but seems like it's a good project so I'll hodl mine for a while.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Believe me it's fun but headache haha, oh so you also lost if I'm not wrong more than 70% from smart BCH invested in this project are in loss because of arbitrage peoples Bridged their GOC from other chains to Smart BCH and we got rugged this way haha I don't think this will go nearer to it's previous price but holding them can't think of selling before it reach there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really good at tracking though, compared to me. Nice gains by the way, and those losses will sure be gains soon. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just learning and improving my tracking it's more like headache haha. Yeah those losses will turn into gains just waiting and holding. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for posting this one. I now have an idea of what can I do in smartBCH. I also won the 100k celery and buy some other tokens out of it. I hope I can really make it grow. I am sad that I was able to sell it on .0019 now it's .0022 well, I think I have so much to learn in this crypto world and I should not be carried by emotions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know my article helped you. Oh nice i didn't sold back in time coz i knew it's all time high and that's why i was holding it. We all have so much to learn in crypto and agree with you emotions always made us take wrong decision

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm considering getting into smartBCH too but is have to wait till I have earnings from this platform.

I'm still in the waiting process for rusty to look upon me with favour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can start your Smart BCH journey with minimum 1$ or 10$ is still good investment but first you should learn it before investing.

Just be patient he's gonna visit soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago