My bad choices is reason for having a small portfolio in smart BCH

7 40
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

08.12.2021

In 3months i can't expect 1000x but i can expect 50x investment in this much time period especially when you met smart BCH way early than some investors who can make a token go 10000% up within seconds.

I've seen many of peoples having a big portfolio of smart BCH in just 3months meanwhile I'm standing way behind having only a BCH worth portfolio so it's not because i started with low investment but it because of mistakes I've made in this whole time.

In previous two months i see no progress at all and this all started when i was enjoying my best days of life so don't have any reason to regret at all.

Leaving those mistakes I've still many reasons why I'm way much behind than many other peoples so I'll share my whole story today.

Whole smart BCH track record

From previous month i started tracking everything by writing it on sheets before this i was always taking screenshot of each and every transaction but it was quite hard to find out and remember so i thought it would be better to track on sheet so in just one month whole page is full and It's giving me headache

1 month record

I was continuously avoiding to start calculating of my profit/loss of previous month and than last night i started it but i didn't knew that it will become my headache or make me feel like I've my eyesight to week can't see things easily

So i started with Bpad first i took pencil and copy then started finding Bpad everything buying and selling both than started with cat and than kittens and i stopped doing it anymore because it was not possible coz it's in my mind everything i know in which coin I'm in loss and where i need to recover

That's why i created two different separate sheets for two reasons.

I sold 50,000 worth Bpad before it's pump

These little mistakes is reason behind my small portfolio even after 3months. I bought Bpad and AXIEBCH together at that time i knew only two worth investing project and Bpad was one of it.

I invested more like 0.5BCH to have 50,000bpad and it was in my wallet more than two three week but i didn't thought i would hold it for this long time and it was possible coz at that time i was not able to give my time to market

Than guess what i started selling bpad once it was rising just like it was going down and i was buying on parts i started selling it on parts and when bpad jumped from 0.005 to 0.01$ i only have left 10,000 bpad and already sold 40,000 with less profit

Record of Bpad& Cats

Today i was doing calculations and only have data which is telling me i bought 37000 bpad after investing 0.46bch but I've a screenshot where I've 50,000 bpad and according to my tracking I've sold 28,000bpad for 0.39BCH.

1BCH profit missed

Now 50,000 bpad worth 1.3bch means i sold bpad at very wrong time and this happened when i was not active like before so after seeing this mistake i didn't sold any AXIEBCH from past 2 months and still holding it having a target to sell it once it reach there.

Selling CLY after pre sale was my biggest mistake

I still remember a month back it was like late night time and my 3rd time participating in pre sale. First i participated in AXIEBCH than bpad and third time was Celery which is anti dump technology.

I bought 0.1BCH worth celery that time and i was in too hurry because it was sold out in just 1minute and i still know almost everyone missed pre sale that time but i was one of lucky

But than after an hour i sold all my pre sale Cly in exchange for 0.15bch taking only 0.05bch profit and still that time i was happy coz i was thinking for short term.

I missed more than 2bch profit

Now it value is more than 2.5bch and whenever i think about these mistakes it literally disturb my peace coz i missed biggest profits by my own choice.

Lost 0.15 BCH investing in worst project

I've always been unlucky investing in governance tokens like it started with eben when i invested in it fell all the way down to low and right before when it was about to make it's All time high i converted it into Milk which is worst project ever exist in smart BCH.

From pre sale to buying from low i keep investing in it thinking it's worth investing but i was wrong and at that time when i realised it has no future i stopped investing in it and i lost more than 0.15bch.

More than 0.15bch loss

It's my biggest mistake and worst ever project ever happened in smart BCH not because i lost my amount everyone who invested and believed on muesliswap will say same thing.

I'm missing almost every opportunity to make profit

After being inactive for a whole month when i came back finally i thought things will get better and somehow it is way more better but not like before

Coz I'm not able to know about what's going on smart BCH which projects are about to launch and missing pre sale of projects and investing at wrong time.

Even though in last few days i missed three tokens from where i can make an easy 2x or 3x but no way my luck is somewhere out of my approach

  • Missed fire pre sale (4x profit)

  • Missed buying Moon (100x profit)

  • Missed wojack

First i missed pre sale of fire when i was too much active everywhere was seeing updates on different telegram groups but didn't knew about fire pre sale and than i came to know when it was already 200% up and listed on marketcap.cash

I thought it's fine and happens sometimes but next i missed 4000% pump of moon token and sold 0.002 for few cents and at that time i was about to buy 2-3 but than i thought leave it will find a better dip but who knew that it will become my biggest mistake like 2bch easy profit missed

Than in the end i missed to buy wojack when it was not listed on marketcap.cash i heard about this project from a friend and i opened my metamask and mistswap then i choose BCH and other hand i was finding Wojack but it was not in list so i was lazy to find contract address and buy it so i didn't invested in it next day i woke up and saw wojack on marketcap.cash with 200% up and i was like bruh seriously why always happening with me.

And currently I've more like 1.5BCH but if i didn't missed these big profits in these 3months than it was possible to have 5bch at least but it was totally my bad luck and didn't knew about what's coming also I missed lawpunks and much more things

But still no regret just sometimes it make me sad seeing my portfolio but still it make me happy when i see it's growing and things will get more better after time so my main focus is to invest more and make decisions without any fears to avoid these mistakes.

Making December tracking easy

I did mistake because of tracking smart BCH moves too roughly so it was hard to find results that's why i make a separate sheet where I'm tracking everything from zero and it's quite better and easy to manage.

Anyways this was all now I won't think about what I've done in my past and won't think about previous missed opportunities coz this is only reason i can't move ahead but i need to focus on present to make a build a better SmartBCH portfolio.

9
$ 16.75
$ 15.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.51 from @ewyr
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Seriously, BPAD and CLY that two is a very goos token so why? I'm still holding mine actually, my CLY I am staking it in celery.cash and I'm gaining profit from it. I already gained so much from it and because it is committed for a year I can't sell it, I don't really have the plan though. While my bpad, it still there still hodling it. It's just sad that I didn't fill my bag whilw it's still in dip before tsk tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Side effects of being inactive and not focusing on their future plans first i sold Bpad than cly i knew about staking cly there by locking it for year but i prefer to trade and short term so both profits missed :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo, you know too well that they are a good token so 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very best of luck, dear. I'm waiting to get my money back lol I'm on big loss. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait you're in loss? I hope you'll recover it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think many people multiply their assets just by knowing how to read the chart properly and know when to buy and when to sell. I know buy low and sell high, but it is not that simple. You will get there just need time to learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've learned already it's no big science like Cex no need to read charts and all that things only need to give attention to market and on upcoming news so that's why i missed many profits

$ 0.00
2 years ago