Moving my all BCH from Cex to welcome DeFi

4 53
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Defi, Smart BCH, Bitcoin Cash, Growth, ...

08.12.2021

Time always change everything not a single thing remain same and who knows at that time when a child was moving it's BCH to Cex thinking that holding isn't only option I've to do something to progress in this world but that child didn't knew what's coming in future and this decision of making more money from Cex will become regret.

I talked about how it started and life before smart BCH in my smart BCH adventure article but will talk about different things today.

Having BCH in cex when it's 2022 end is only possible when a person is unaware with smart BCH or person with zero knowledge of crypto.

But i also have BCH left in Cex and it's time to move them to welcome DeFi because of so many reasons i would like to share in this topic.

Moving my all BCH from exchange

I made this decision after thinking too much and because of countless reasons and also it's been now 3 months since spending time with Defi so I'm more obsessed with it.

Before Smart BCH it was our necessitation to do trade over different exchanges to feed others and I'm that person who lost more than 1BCH doing trades on exchange.

Remaining BCH in Cex

I only have 0.65BCH remaining in Cex and it was there because i thought about doing trades there and make some profit with it

But than i realised it will become my biggest mistake coz of my past experience.

Not going to let Cex steal my BCH

Holding BCH is way much better trading it on Cex because it cannot give us advantage if you're not experienced and have much knowledge.

Also exchanges are to make money and liquidate peoples tho I don't go in future but exchange is always been unlucky for me

And i thought it will be better to have a amount of BCH in binance that i can only use for daily life purpose so that's why I'm moving my rest of BCH.

Well these are some reasons I won't prefer having BCH in Cex and why DeFi is way better for me.

Cex require knowledge about so many things

I see Defi way better and easy coz this one of reason and my personal experience. I was so confused in start even i joined a group to learn more about trading and i realised crypto is deep sea of knowledge

From scalping to day trade to long term and reading charts or doing technical analysis to fundamental analysis and things are more complicated.

Without having proper knowledge about everything we cannot make any profits and just like how i lost my BCH same thing will happen with anyone.

Reasons why DeFi is better and easy

When i stepped in to Defi i thought it will be so complicated but only thing i need to knew was about Dex, farm, pool , setting smart BCH that's it.

I Don't need to do some time taking research all i need to know is purpose of token and it's roadmap

I don't actually need to read any charts, no high knowledge required no dramas and time taking, without setting any risk management without any stop loss Defi is too simple and easy because without any these difficult things all we need to know about is to sell tokens at high after taking and buying it from low and keep eyes on marketcap.cash.

Countless opportunity in defi

There's so many coins in crypto market and it takes ages to do research and find a gem meanwhile DeFi is full with countless opportunity

Why I'll waste my BCH on cex when i can farm my BCH on Defi with 1000% Apr and when i can add liquidity to make profit and when i can stake tokens just by holding it and buying a good token and selling them in minutes I'll never think about wasting my BCH in Cex.

One token down next one up

DeFi can make your investment 3x or more just in seconds and it's only way where i feel safe even i saw peoples getting scam or losing money coz of rug but my luck in DeFi is just awesome and at it's best.

Locking my all BCH into smart BCH

I found it correct time to move BCH finally because whole market is now too low and giving chance to new investors or to add more funds so I'm planning to add more initial investment instead of holding BCH in wallet it's better to invest in some good projects and make some profits.

Also because my first 3month experience in DeFi is just unexpected so I'm more secure and experienced so i know how much investment i needed to invest in specific token.

Seeing my loss is getting recover now means good days are back so why not start a new year with this big move of mine.

Currently I'll add more 1BCH to smart BCH and if this time i managed to make good profit than I'll add my rest of BCH so just to avoid risk this will be perfect in this situation.

Benefit of Being an early smart BCH investor

Still smart BCH is too new and many new projects are coming and new dex as well currently there's 5dex exist and 6th one is on way so we have benefit to take advantage from new projects

And one best reason to love DeFi is we can make 3x or 2x easily by participating in pre sale and my 70% profit is from investing in pre sale and by sticking with new projects ups and down.

Also nowadays I'm missing too much opportunities coz half century of tokens is already completed in smart BCH marketcap.cash so it's quite hard to track each and every coin

More than 100 trades in one month

Managing every coin is getting worst and also when you need to calculate your profits and loss but your whole month trades is more than 100 so where in cex finding one trade a day is sometimes hard meanwhile we can find 3-5 trades per day from DeFi.

Also I'm missing pre sale of new tokens launching first i missed fire pre sale and than i ignored Moon token and than wojak just listed today so it's happening because of low investment in my hand and i really need to increase my portfolio that's why adding more BCH into my smart BCH portfolio.

Anyways i heard about everyone is about to move their BCH from cex before start of new year so before market go toward moon i thought it's better to say goodbye to laziness and move it early.

13
$ 17.39
$ 16.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 9
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Defi, Smart BCH, Bitcoin Cash, Growth, ...

Comments

We just have to be wise on choosing what token to invest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I always wait and observe token before investing in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for giving deep knowledge about it. I will try DeFi for sure 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. Hope you'll love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago