Meet my first punk NFT in Smart BCH

11 103
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

17-01-2022

A day to remember because so many things happened and the only thing which made me happy and feel lucky is i finally meet with the punk belongs to my. It was in my destiny to meet this punk sooner or later but it was unexpected for me didn't expected my destiny will lead to a punk i never thought will be mine.

If you don't know what really punk is than you're surely not into Smart BCH, basically it's the most famous NFT outside Smart BCH also inside Smart BCH and only NFT project i personally loved and wanted to invest at any cost.

There's a long story from how long i was looking for a punk and how i missed biggest opportunity to mint back then and what is the punk i bought today so suddenly.

A little background what i was doing today, i woke up early because i had to travel so packed my things and started my journey currently I'm at relative place will go back to home in 2 days still i don't want to miss opportunities so trying to catch things.

So let's move towards real story and let me reveal everything one by one.

Searching for a punk since months

Y'all know i found it today but you don't know from how long I've been finding for a one. It all started 2months back when i realised I'm missing something in my portfolio to be honest that time there was no regret of not minting it because of it's own story but i liked these whole punk NFTs collection since beginning.

Whenever i checked my portfolio I've always felt missing something in my collection and it was being an owner of punk.

Since i joined their official telegram group to find out what's better for me and to gain knowledge.

My search begins that day when i joined their group and everyday passing away punk floor was continuously rising and i needed that damn punk to have my own profile picture so it was needed for my personal use.

I don't want to be that one person who always say why buying NFT just download pic so it was necessary to buy also it's more than owning a NFT.

Being anonymous until i found my punk

I joined there official chat group 2months back no one knew it maybe because i was anonymous never sent a single message there because without owning or having a punk talking about anything in that chat was useless for me or i needed to felt that vibes of being a punk owner.

Believe me in these 2months since i joined there group and started reading peoples mind and understanding their mindset, techniques or the way they do so i was learning something from them each day

I know who owns more punks, who's whale etc so call me spy or stalker whatever.

I finally own a punk

To be honest i didn't expected I'll get a punk which is kinda rare with good floor and i think i got my patience results believe me waiting for 2months seeing floor rising each day and still hoping to get one cheap is totally worth it.

Revealing my punk

Official Owner of alien

I was not looking for a human but few days back i was about to buy one coz i was tired of waiting but luckily someone else bought it.

Punk accessories

It's one of 226 male Alien punks which mean one of rarest punk i owned. Smile of punk and cigarette ratio is quite nice not owned by to many peoples so I'm okay with it and i care about it looks and i liked it.

Metaverse power of punk

I don't have any issue with power,hash rate etc because it was not purpose to buy it, but still i got nice power of punk

Metaverse power of punk

From power to hash rate it's seems cool and powerful to me so owning this punk till i die will obviously worth it.

My punk is not for sale?

You might be curious if i want to sell this punk so I'm clearly telling it's not for sell but you can change my mind by offering something I can't disagree anymore so changing my mind is upto that person who want to buy

If you're curios how much i spent to buy this so answer is i bought it cheap and no plan to sell at the moment.

If you want to buy and look into this Alien NFT than it's number is #9233 go check and bid your offer let's see if I'll die having this punk or someone will offer at least 10BCH.

I'm staking my punk and Daiquiri

I was staking daiquiri since it is available in beam but i wanted to stake NFT and till i got my NFT punk hash rate per block is already to low and nothing to worry about coz instead of holding I'm still making passive income everyday and there alot coming ahead.

I started staking my punk just an half hour back but i bought it in evening but my internet was not working properly.

In just less than a hour already minted 0.37 law which is quite good and fast also alarm set right after putting NFT in staking so after 24hrs I'll came to know how much law I'll get each day.

Meanwhile my Daiquiri beam is also doing it's job like when i felt Apr of beam was low so i moved my dai to tropical and when it was already low moved back to beam to generate something better.

Conclusions: patience is the only key to a better future

In the end i personally feeling myself lucky today this was unexpected to me but i know it's sweat I'm getting for my patience so we should always be patience in everything to have a better future ahead.

My journey in punk is just begun and now missing thing in my portfolio isn't missing anymore.

This is indeed an achievement for me and i was too fast like lightning while buying this punk.

Sigma male rule #9233 a punk as profile picture is enough to make feel rich, get more attention from peoples quickly haha.

12
$ 19.38
$ 18.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @k1ll1van1ll1
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 5
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Lovely and fantastic Nft bro..don't sell it now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No plan to sell at any cost

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you got a nice punk and it also gives you a passive income everyday...I was also trying to stake my Daiquiri but my internet connection is not doing good that's why til now, I haven't staked mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes two advantages. Staking punk> dai no comparison

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice punk..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't sell.it until it bids to 15BCH. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll sell higher than 10BCH or will die with this punk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, go for it! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool NFT bro, someday I will buy too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago