Let's change my daily life routine

20 56
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

03.11.2021

My daily life routine which is totally going so unexpected these days but whenever someone talk about his daily life routine than it is because the person want to change his routine or want to realise that where he's doing good where he's doing bad and where it need to be changed

And that's what i realised today after a long time like it's been a month since my routine is more like trash

But wait i need a reason to change my routine I'm still here so why I'm going to change my routine I'll clear this and some other things today

So let's not waste your and my time and start exploring more.

Currently thing's I'm doing

This is what I'm currently doing it means what I'm doing while writing this wait let me explain clearly it's 1:17am and i started writing at 8pm from than till now I'm able to reach here

And at that time i was watching a boring match and i thought it's just waste of time so let's do something productive and i started writing this but than my family started giving me things to do like go in market but this stuff come here help me doing this stuff and million of more things.

So now after clearing millions of other things I'm lying on bed and sleep is nowhere and my mood is perfect so that's why spending some time doing what i love most.

My current unexpected daily life routine

From when i leaved my home my routine don't have any head and feet everything is happening so unexpectedly like we're watching movie and someone is planning to go seaside to enjoy and what's more beautiful than these sudden plans

Not only sudden plans also these days sudden guests are normal in house on daily basis like I'm watching match or doing chit chat with family everyone is busy discussing something we're laughing and than suddenly someone will knock door and I'll go to welcome unexpected guests so this is how our good going conversation end in middle

Well these aren't things making me think about why I'm wasting time there's some other things as well

I'm confused from where should i start coz this is how confusing my daily life routine is currently.

My day is to sleep and night for wasting time

I know I'm confusing but it's fact that my day is to sleep and night to waste time and stay awake like owl but I'll change my routine after reaching home back coz it's not possible to have a perfect routine like before being here.

Anyways believe me or not I'll wake up at 2pm or 4pm normally only when one of my family member will forcedly wake me up and after getting disturb I'll give up and won't sleep anymore

Than I'll think 10 times what to do now and than after getting fresh I'll simply gonna wait for breakfast and now I've one more thing to do

And it is my responsibility or duty when I'll wake up finally i only know one thing to do as responsibility and it is to disturb those peoples who are still sleeping like seriously when I'm awake so how it is possible to let other sleep peacefully.

Gonna use mobile even when it doesn't make sense

After doing breakfast I'll take charger and gonna put my mobile for charge and also will use mobile at same time than I'll do check out noise cash than read but now i added few more thing as my first priority

My new priorities

Checking coin market app to get diamonds and as well as coingecko or also market cap cash to see market conditions but it's not working well.

Also i stopped opening my bitcoin.com wallet anymore and craze of checking BCH in my wallet is no more left so I'm becoming mature day by day.

Spend at least 2$ on daily basis

Don't tell this to my mom haha just kidding man I'm no more kid so let me just chill everyday a time will came when I'll feel hungry or say my addiction will ask me to fulfil my desire

So I won't think to much I'll go to shop and will withdraw some cash from mobile bank i don't prefer having cash in my pockets coz i always lost money that's why i only withdraw amount I'm going to spend that time

Than I'll go in same shop everyday to buy french fries every single day so just feel how tasty it will be that's why I'm addicted with it even though it's more better than zinger or pizza i know it hurt you but it's fact.

Time to change my routine

I'm now serious i looked where I'm standing currently and where I'm going and what I've to achieve in future my goal is clear for future even though I don't know I'll live in future but i want to work hard for loved one's the one who will get benefit with my hard work nothing more can make me feel proud than this.

So I'm serious not like before and doing things very better from now onwards

As you can see I'm becoming consistent like before and started interacting with other peoples as well but it need some more time to get back on track

These are not only things which will make my routine better. I'm finding other job and work to do i don't want to waste my precious time

And already I'm in contact and sooner or later I'll found another job where I'll be able to learn new things and my purpose to find new job is to meet new peoples experience something new in my life and add another job in my list.

Become a better version of myself in reality

I'm just focusing on myself from now I'm in search of a better version of myself I don't know I'm in search of a person i lost few years back or something new but i know in the end I'll found my happiness. I already have a reason to spend my life better and got my happiness as well

But one thing is missing which is better version of myself and journey is already begin that's why I'm away from mobile not spending more time playing game or making noise or writing and many more things.

Closing thoughts

A person who's finishing this at 2:30 am what else you can expect from me I'm trying to be consistent like before and gonna do my best not for me but for everyone

I'll try my best to become best and spend quality time and waste less time. Spending quality time and not wasting time doesn't mean I'll start staying alone or I won't enjoy my life like I'm enjoying currently but whenever I'll free (which will not happen again) I'll do something productive in my life no matter it's eating or what

I just want to be perfect in everything and yeah fitness is one of thing previous week was so unhealthy for me but i realised I can't go ahead being unhealthy so taking thing serious and this is my first move forward i just need some motivation and inspiration than nothing is hard.

12
$ 16.21
$ 15.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.14 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
+ 12
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Changes re sometime neccessary for our own sake and goodness. as for me, I need to adjust my time schedules but not my routine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh changes is cool, as for me my habit ks still the same and I don't know if I will ever want to change it. Should I change it? Nahh, I think I'm good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.. haha you know netter where you want to see changes if not than it's good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although your routine is unexpected these days but I am glad to know that now you would try to utilize every single moment, which would be available to you, and will change your routine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I'll try my best thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was same like you in October but instead of spending 2$ per day I waste a lot of money on buying unnecessarily things and now I feel ashamed hope so this month I didn't make a same mistake again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only wasted money eating stuff nothing else can make me more happy haha but now I'll control and not going to waste more money and time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay to have changes as long us u saw it as bad habit in your life. Change your life according to betterness of yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's why I'm changing some of things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we need to change our routine to suit our lifestyle. When we aren't seeing any progress, it is better to observe and change what we need to change as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said really appreciate your words. I'll do my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the positivity in here. That should really be done. We should make a room for maneuver if we think our plans or routine aren't good enough

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much and totally agreed with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much and totally agreed with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to change unhealthy routines that may affect our mental being and physical being. You can do it. 💪💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this motivational words!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fitness matters! I understand fries are so addictive, because I used to always eat that everyday before. But it causes unwanted fats, and other diseases. I am glad you managed to start changing your bad habits. I am also getting back on my track these days. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly it matter a lot and I've seen many side effect of being addicted with fries so trying to become better. Anyways best wishes for you we will back on track again just like before

$ 0.00
2 years ago