last 20 days were unexpected and full with many ups and down

9 40
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

20.11.2021

These last 20 days of mine was full of ups and downs like nothing was the same every day was special and unexpected in all ways until I came back to my home and I'm going back in time to realise my mistakes and refresh some of my memories in last 20 days.

Or maybe ill start working on the upcoming day's plans as we know only 10 days left and already wasted a lot of time doing nothing.

Anyways my day was going so unproductive and boring I was not ready to wake up and start writing on today's topic as I promised myself yesterday but somehow managed to do it now after listening to some energetic music I reached that motivation level once again.

First, 10 days was to spend time with family

When it was the start of the month leaving goals I set to achieve in this month I was more focused to spent time with loved ones and I spent the best days of my life with them. Previous time when I was their things were different because of pandemic and realised some of my mistakes when they are no more with us so

I was completely changed this time according to them my family also realised and believe me those days was best days of my life.

After childhood once again I lived my life and was not introvert anymore.

Keeping everything aside well let's just start with some of the progress I've done in 20 days.

My progress till now in noise cash

In start of month i told that my noise cash is not in good state or this month will be unproductive for me so yeah I'm not surprised at all and still my noise cash isn't working like before but not a single complaint at all or I'm trying to be more consistent there as compared to my read.

I know you don't wanna listen to other things and just wanna see my 20 days income so why not start with there

Not even close to 1bch?

See I'm not even close to achieve 1 bch from noise in 20 days this is not me believe me I'm just giving example of some people who start expecting too much in less time so yeah for me I'm close to 0.2bch and my aim before start of the month was to reach there and I'm doing quite well in last 20 days.

My last 20 days progress in read cash

Last 20 days in read without seeing and worried about goals I spent the whole month almost living my life and continued with my writing passion whenever I found time no matter it was 2 am or 5 am I continued with my passion and somehow I managed to spend my days being productive and better than before.

I was not consistent on daily basis but I was spending quality time both in my life and on platforms.

0.2 bch almost in 20 days

Those days are back when I was always ahead from noise cash in income and this is what exactly happening this time and I'm seeing 0.24 bch before end of this month so still I'm going unproductive but thankful for what I've.

Making bad moves in smart BCH

These past 20 days in smart bch was quite bad coz I wasn't giving my full attention to the market and was making a decision and buying tokens at high without even realising so that's why I'm in loss and trying to recover it as fast as I can

Mistakes and irresponsible this time

I missed lots of opportunities like CLY sold after pre-sale and it went crazy now but can't regret this because I was still in profit when I sold but I wasn't ready to see this is gonna happen in future.

Not only this one project i missed eben profit coz I sold and this happens when I decide without thinking anything.

Then I missed profits from cat and every single profit since these 20 days but now back again and observing market moves and making better decisions.

Selling favourite tokens is now necessary

I already started selling AXIEBCH after seeing its performance in the last 30 days I'm quite disappointed.

These 20 days were full with so many expenses

Not only I'm going unproductive and was enjoying my life these days was full with so many expenses and this time it was unexpected coz of travel and other stuff this time expenses were more than ever and also inflation is at the peak that's why spending money is more like risking life.

Well ill make a new article on this topic at the end of the month this will be my new series because ill keep with what and where I'm spending and which month was more expensive.

Anyways now that I'm back with my normal life I don't think that the upcoming days will be expensive for me in any way but I've some loans pending and ill have to clear them before the end of the month.

Everything was so fast in the last days before leaving

When I was enjoying my life my mom started talking about going back and I just say whenever you want I'm ready then she talked with my relative about a job where he was working and now he's going abroad so before going ill find one job

But then I denied it coz of late-night duty and because cant leave mom home alone until I complete my home unfinished work so I asked for some time and now everything happened so fast and it wasn't easy to say goodbye to them but while going back everyone expected something from me and it was to see me returning like a successful person but sarcastically I asked them ill come back very soon to disturb and make your life hell again.

Well missing those golden days especially I'm missing french fries ah ill only go back to eat those fries again but once I become that rich so I go there only for this purpose.

Oh, bruh how can I forget about 1.2$ worth of zinger burger it was hell tasty even I was eating it when my mouth was hurting.

Time to do undone tasks

Now before the end of the month only 10 days left I've so many undone tasks and now I'm back on my work starting from today

First ill start with my laptop coz I need to manage a few things and start making a whole new routine also continue with learning new things and as well as managing both noise cash and read cash while looking for other easy platforms where I've to spend less time.

I will continue focusing to start interacting with others like before and I'm growing slow so will fast speed as well.

For now its enough and its time to enjoy the weekend as well so after finishing some of the work ill start watching series and movies so ill be waiting for your feedback and hope everyone is having a productive and better month just like mine also always be thankful for everything.

9
$ 11.30
$ 10.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did nothing except being original with my content

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also writing original but seems randomrewarder doesn't notice me. Any way man If it is resolved for you, It might be resolved for me too. I feeling the same way you were feeling when you were also new bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why do I feel like you're stressing yourself more with your goals than enjoying yourself? I mean, chill kiddo. By the way, I believe with all of my Smartbch tokens so I choose to hodl them. And I'm doing good I think. I also made a wrong decision buying this one particular token coz I'm at lost now but it's okay. I have patient so yeah. Good Luck to us eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah I'm not stressing myself i was so relaxed and chill but now i gotta speed up to recover what i missed in previous days.

Nothing more better than holding smart bch tokens nowadays they are not performing like before so i only see benefit in holding

Nope its not your mistake i believe in this project just keep holding patiently.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, SmartBCH. 😄 Can be either a blessing or stressful! Anyway, I think in the next days, everything will be better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its blessings for some peoples and stressful as well but I'm blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear about the 10 days you spent more with your family, and although your days were unproductive according to you, but still you managed to did great.I wish you even more in these last 10 days of November.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, ill do my best in these remaining days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago