Daily uses and advantages of BCH in life: dream world adoption

16 55
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

Let's start with something interesting and unique i found when i travelled in city and got an idea about this topic will tell you everything how it started and how it's going but first let me know everyone is fine and having a good day so I'm so excited first i was deciding to do little bit research on this topic but then i thought it's okay with my random thoughts first then will come to another side so this is all my thoughts and conclusions in my mind so if i did any mistake while writing then apologize from my side.

What comes in your mind after hearing bch?

Tell me exactly what you think about BCH what it is and how it is useful in our life? Those who are thinking BCH will make them rich by holding or it's price will go higher like BTC and debate between this all bitcoin is not real bitcoin BCH is real bitcoin but why not discussing about how BCH can be used in our life.

Those who think BCH is working for them to make them rich are wrong noise cash and read cash or other platforms are made coz of purposes which i will tell you next.

Why noise and read is paying you?

The only perspective of these project is to increase in adoption of BCH worldwide and as much as peoples will came and join their projects they will get financial benefits and money but they are spreading BCH in whole world.

Example how BCH is spreading!

So let's suppose you're living in a country where you're paying your bill by going into banks and crediting your money then it's all working but if a person only a single person from your country open a business who earned money from noise or read cash or he knows about BCH start a new business where no one knows about this thing but when a customer or normal person will came their and then the owner will guide him how easily he can handle his money and open his own bank where no one is ruling over his money basically banks are not giving you freedom why? It's another debate but from a single person step BCH will start spreading and i bet it's all started like this BCH was invented in 2017 and now after 5 years BCH is almost ever where in this world.

This is how i think about BCH it's my own opinion coz in future I'm going to develop my own BCH business which require lots of efforts now to make it happen and it will be a start of spreading BCH from my country where i think no one think like i think and I'll make it come true.

When i visited city and got this idea but how?

As you guys know few days back i visited city for important things or shopping and then i need money for urgent i was searching for a shop where i can withdraw my fiat money but it took me half hour to find that shop then waiting in a line and paying fee to get my own money is it freedom? No i don't think why I'm paying even a single penny to get my own money and waiting for so long in a place.

Then when i was at barber shop and at time of paying money only thing i got in my mind was why these are not accepting BCH i really want to use BCH in my own country but here i never seen a single shop accepting BCH so adoption of BCH in my country is no where and hope so I'll be the person who will bring this thing.

My thinking about uses of BCH in our life's

BCH can be used in anywhere in this world if you're a freelancer and the client is from USA and suppose I'm his customer and i need to pay for his work if i have to pay him without BCH then it require bank approval or other problems sending money to another country or the fee's it charge mostly.

But BCH can make it easy i can easily send him amount to his address in just one click and after few minutes the person will receive his amount without waiting, without paying fee's,without calling banks.

So this was my idea coz I'm interested in freelancing and this is how I'm going to start my freelancing career.

  • Paying bill's with BCH staying at home with 0% charges

  • No need of banks in our life

  • Direct dealing and normal use like money in our daily life.

Why BCH if we can use money to pay?

You're using your paper currencies in your daily life which is limited to your country and still if you're millionaire or businessman you always find a bank and open your account their and your money keep circulating between peoples banks are giving loan with money you deposited in bank and sometimes when you need huge amount urgently then there is limitation to withdraw your own money a day or month so you don't have control over your own money earned by you working day and night

Other hand BCH has no limitation own banking system you're your bank if you're using BCH managing your money and no one will stop you while spending it.

Story of mine how i cannot withdraw my own money

When i visited city to buy laptop it require 300$ or it was in my fiat wallet there was a limit so i can only withdraw 130$ a day from this or i was there too far from my home with hope of I've money in my app which i can easily withdraw them and use it to buy.

Basically it's app developed by our country to pay bill, packages, or like small bank in mobile

All limits

This is maximum limit of how much money we can use a day or in years which is not giving anyone freedom but BCH is giving you permission if you're lucky and have BCH acceptance in your area go and buy anything you can buy as much as you can coz you've money and it has no limitation.

My question about BCH

Only question came in my mind related to bch is if BCH is accepted by whole world as a payment so how government will control who's sending money outside their country, drugs or use of BCH in criminal way? Or i only think this is the main reasons why government is not allowing crypto not only BCH but everyone so if anyone have answer about this question it will be a great pleasure coz I'm also finding what's hidden behind this.

Closing thoughts

From this all thoughts it's clear now BCH vision and our dream is to see adoption of BCH as money in whole world we're not dependent on it's prices it increase or not obviously it will also increase in prices as much as peoples will adopt BCH and start investing in it still I've too much things which is not cleared now so will do proper research on that things before writing.

I've future plans with BCH opening BCH business or other plans but same question for you do you have any vision or dream?

Waiting for your feedbacks in comment section to see your opinion and thoughts regarding BCH.

Fin.

19
$ 23.58
$ 22.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Wait to see the impact of BCH in sports...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH can be used in anywhere in this world if you're a freelancer and the client is from USA and suppose I'm his customer and i need to pay for his work if i have to pay him without BCH then it require bank approval or other problems sending money to another country or the fee's it charge mostly.

I like how you used this as an example of how BCH can be beneficial to us. In addition, we don't need to convert BCH's value to other currency value, thus obtaining a fix amount of asset. In my case, i don't need to convert a USD dollar to PHP pesos. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks brother for appreciating ! And agree with your statement!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bch us really a crypto which has numerous advantages and we can't deny on that I love your idea about it, spreading and using in different ways I wish we can use bcb inf future daily life purposes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my idea... Those days are near when we can use BCH in daily life ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also think same that BCH will be world largest crypto soon and we all have our own banking system...😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your vision is really inspiring. How then do we decentralize BCH?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isn't BCH already decentralised?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a great way to help developers consider a better plan of creating a bank system from bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks brother it really means alot for meπŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, I'm sorry for disappearing in the past week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw no worry i remember you stillπŸ’– welcome back buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There will be transparency in all transactions if crypto & blockchain will be used by the government...so illegal transactions areand corrupt officials can be tracked..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Means it's totally safe from criminal activities and using in wrong way?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well Bitcoin is already used in illegal activities.. But never bout BCH being used for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was just curious and BCH is for different perspective

$ 0.00
2 years ago