Love

0 3
Avatar for Idiary
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Idiary
empty
empty
empty

Words for you, my mouth ahold

Let me be your diamond, for me you're gold

In excess, you've given me happiness

Although it is not sold

Beauty resides in you

A home in your veins and arteries

Active and strong, like batteries

Indeed, with you, I'm ready to live

Without you, I'm ready to leave

A queen in my empire

You're my future already. I cant aim higher

Sit with me and gist and smile

Whisper into my ears, words of love

Hold me tight and don't let go

For you're my dove

I think I should end it here I love you baby.

My angel Come be my muse

My proposal, don't refuse!

Kiss me, with those soft lips of yours

Cuddle with me, take me on tours

Oh you littte dove.

-iDiary

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Idiary
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idiary
Written by
3 years ago

Comments