Home

0 4
Avatar for Idiary
Written by
3 years ago

On the journey to eternal bliss

Upon which I set my heart

Away from idleness and pain

From tons of silence trafficked

On the lane of my eardrum

I am away from loneliness

Now on a journey to extreme sweetness

- sugar.

The occurrence of transformation

Introduced into the life I lived

The life which was controlled by loud silence

When the only person close to me was myself

Chatted all day in the parlour of my own thoughts

I was an elite to my conscience

I was my best friend until,

Until the softest of breeze blew you in

Into the galaxy of my heart

Softly strengthening my forsaken veins

Keeping my arteries wake

For you to pass through in absolute tranquility

Because you bring together all of my pieces

You've made me realised really, what peace is

So, you made me, yes you did

-Sugar

You are a perfect reflection of peace

Your sweetness gently hit me

Like how the 7am breeze softly hit the trees

I direct this piece of art to you today

Because you brought peace to my heart in zillion ways

So, I write to you

Because I'm bound to be a part of you

Now, I wouldn't ever fall apart, for you.

I love you

-iDiary

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Idiary
empty
empty
empty

Comments