My First Experience With My Computer

4 42
Avatar for Icon06
Written by
2 years ago
  • I got my own computer. Like a caring mother who spends time sewing and knitting cloth for her newborn baby, that's the same way I pent my time with my new computer. It took me long time to buy a brand new computer. I had to work harder to saved money to buy a computer. I did not want to buy fairly used computer, my intention was to get a new one and a professional one at once. Professional? Was I professional on computer? Yes! I was . I can recap how my sister though me how to type and also graphic and design class I always attend online. 18 inches monitor, a color printer and well-designed fancy keyboard made me just happy by looking at them on my desk.

  • Applying the knowledge I first had about computer, so I apply it to my new computer. First thing I knew was how to turn on and off by pressing the power button at the bottom of my computer. When it was on I had no idea

  • what to do next. I justed click on anything and did not know how to go back to previous screen. And Whenever I come across any challenges, I will gently turn it off. It's was easy that way, by that time the power switch was a problem solver to me.

  • I later realize that an expensive computer could not make me a computer wizard. Whenever my computer was on, I will start wondering what to do, because I did not know what I was doing. Whenever I try new things it will stop me with a warning sign, I did not even understand what the sign stands for.

  • Some times I was confused one what to do, so I started talking to my computer. Hey! You computer I did think you know who you are, I am the commander here and you happen to be my servant to you will obey everything I say, really funny 😀.

  • Sitting in front of my brand new computer was painful for me at times

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Icon06
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Reading how you communicate with your computer is weird but also interesting.

Welcome to read cash. Also try to make your articles longer (up to 4 mins) you’d start earning soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reply

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a great conversation with your brand new computer. Of course it is bound to do whatever you tell them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago