I did not Regret Pursuing My Interest In Writing and Blogging.

0 8
Avatar for Icon06
Written by
1 year ago

Sponsors of Icon06
empty
empty
empty

Making mistakes is a part of life; it is expected; however, it is unfortunate for you to choose to isolate yourself because of how things have come to be perceived about you. Nothing can be learned this way.

While some of the actions we do today are intentional and some are not, some of them make us second guess what a terrible choice we made yesterday. Before you see the result, you bite your nails and think, "I shouldn't have done that," "I wouldn't have gone down this path if I hadn't..." and "I could have just gone this way."

But it's not the end of the world! We just need to gather our strength, stand up, take responsibility for our mistakes and transform into something completely different.

Following my passions is the one life decision I will never regret.

Unlike purpose, passion is different. Because what you enjoy and what you are called to do are two very different things, it is important that we understand both. Following our passions is the only reason we are here on earth. You enjoyed doing it so much that you want to dedicate the rest of your life to it, no matter what problems may arise.

I really enjoyed blogging and writing

Since I'm passionate about these two things and willing to go above and beyond to make sure I have a way to survive with both, I don't think I'll ever regret choosing this for my life's journey course.

Because of some of the things they want me to do and focus on, my parents have sometimes led me to believe that I am not serious about my life. They still want me and my siblings to go our separate ways, even though I've tried to explain to them that this is not my forte.

They want us to never settle for what is best for our children, which I do not and will not challenge, but it is time for them to realize that everyone has their own unique methods.

Are my readers confused? Sigh! Cough! I will explain my point of view in clear and understandable language, so please wait and continue reading.

They want us to learn to write and develop programming skills so that we can enter the digital world with more than just competence. The first time my dad told me, I laughed and he knew by the look on my face that day that "this road is not for me at all". I keep telling him that I currently make web content for a living, but he still doesn't believe me.

Well, to calm him down, I enrolled in a web development course and told him I had already started working on it. He was quite pleased.

fellow readers! I was able to navigate this HTML code, which I found interesting enough, but to my greatest surprise, I had no idea that I had been transformed from a simple illustration to a complex one. I also realized that I was wasting time on my main passions, which are writing and being active online.

After entering the Python code, I tried to continue but failed. My body temperature rose and I felt dizzy. It was then that I realized that teaching and writing were more my style, as I discovered that I was competent in both and could express myself in both ways.

I stopped taking the course and started taking classes to improve myself as a blogger and writer. I have gained a lot of knowledge in my courses so far and I am still learning more. I never thought there was more to writing than this particular article I'm writing and I'm eager to move on.

That being said, I don't believe I'll ever regret pursuing my blogging and writing interests because I find myself happily sitting and relaxing on them rather than creating something like a website.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Icon06
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Icon06
Written by
1 year ago

Comments