Lusty beast... Part 1

6 17
Avatar for Ibtisam489
3 years ago

The woman was running desperately, while running she looked back. She was

running as fast as she could. From the front, she was hit by a man. Her senses were

not working.

" Please save me"

She rumbled in front of this man.

"He will kill me "

She was sobbing. The man saw the girl.She was a very beautiful girl. It was never

useless to save her. His evil mind worked and the beast of lust completely woke

up. He took off his coat and put it on the girl's shoulders and he himself stood in

front of her. The first man who was coming when he saw him, changed his route.

He said to the girl,

"You are safe. Where will you go now at this time of night?. My car is parked

nearby. Would you like to go with me"

He asked the girl who was shedding tears.

"You are my benefactor," the girl said, "I will go with you. then tomorrow I will go

somewhere. So they both sat in the car and went to his house. His intention was not

clear then how could his eyes be clear. But he was trying his best not to reveal his

intention to the girl. What would future bring to both of them would not be known

at that time.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Try to boost your post....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear I'll try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As the moderator of the community short Stories/Yales

Your story needs some editing. New lines start in the middle of sentences and male it hard to read and understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way it's a part one I'll upload 2nd part soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I'll try my best from next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time is not good enough. You need to do it now. This community only accepts good articles and grammar is a part of it. If you want to submit parts of a story keep in mind each part should be read on it's own. If not you can submit to the community stories in series see @Ozzyy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago