postcard from vx

29 45
Avatar for Ibkspecter
3 years ago

I am lmao because I wrote this silly sarcastic petite poem about two people who should not be together and when I tagged it bad love I googled those two words just for fun and found the song down below that I had never heard before;-) I like new discoveries. I like Columbo, no wait Columbus…uhhh…let me go add culture cancel to my tag:-)

image source unknown

Eulogy

on her

dead body

roses red

he embedded

the thorns

brought her

back to life

so of course

she bit him

sucked out all

of his blood

stabbed

him with

the red rose…

oh shit!

here we go again~

31
$ 0.00

Comments

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like new discoveries. I like Columbo, no wait Columbus…uhhh…let me go add culture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting and inspiring poem.,.. good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eulogy

on her

dead body

roses red

he embedded

the thorns

brought her

back to life

so of course

she bit him

sucked out all

of his blood

stabbed

him with

the red rose…

oh shi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Thanks for the wonderful response

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ameen know what you are doing well it is really wonderful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Yes it is very nice to hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is very

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Very funny said it na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't remember the last time

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Possible to use the phone number 📱 and or in the the a few days few

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Great article i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good postcard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good poem... Very interesting and inspiring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago