What I've learned in my First week at read.cash?

4 20
Avatar for Iamjohn
2 years ago

Hello, read.cash community.

It's been just a week I joined here. The name read.cash still seems very new to me. Because I found it a few days ago, it looked interesting and didn't hesitate to join here.

Image link

So in these few days, I have learned something. Today, let me share my very first experience with you.

  • This community is very welcoming. I also use other crypto-based blogging platforms but didn't receive these many responses in my first few days. It means a lot.

  • People read. Yes, it surprised me a lot. Because in other places people don't usually read especially the content of newcomers. Also, I love to consume content so I'm enjoying my time here.

  • Engagement is the key just like any other place. That means I need to read more so I could engage more. There's no other way.

  • Understanding the interface, frontend, and how it works is very easy in reading.cash. I believe this is the strength of this platform too.

These are some of my broad observations rather than learning, I may say. But it's also true I learned a few things. Like getting more knowledge on crypto and related things.

Sponsors of Iamjohn
empty
empty
empty

I'm not a content creator years ago. Though I'm in crypto, usually do trading but never were interested in writing. Or maybe I was not sure I could write anything. After joining these platforms, my view changed a lot. And I got more hands-on crypto for sure.

I do a 9-5 but usually 9-8 day job. So you can understand my days are occupied by many things. I feel exhausted when I come back home. Also, I have to take care of my family. But I try my best to do something through engagement and content consumption. Sometimes I can't keep up anymore. But I promised myself to build a good profile.

I hope read.cash will add great value to my future journey. I have no sponsor till now, only four subscribers.

So, there is a long way to go, many things to do. I hope I would be there gradually.

Thanks for reading my post.

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Gaftekloriginal
Sponsors of Iamjohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Iamjohn
2 years ago

Comments

You observe very well, this platform really need time to engage more user's and be able to be noticed by everyone. But since we also have priority outside this platform, sometimes it takes time to be noticed. But don't feel tired of waiting, soon people will know you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the inspiration. It's true when I see nothing, it makes me sad. But I know I have to wait to grow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those observations are correct, we need to engage with other writers on here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I'm trying to do more. Thanks for the advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago