The ultimate color-changing aquarium.

2 13
Avatar for Iamjohn
1 year ago

A few days ago I went to one of my closest cousin's homes as he invited me for his daughter's birthday. The party was over, most of the guests went home, we only a few were hanging out like old days in the living room. Suddenly, this thing caught my eye. The ultimate color-changing aquarium!

It looks cute, no arguement. My concern was, that the color was changing so frequently; it was enough to disturb anyone even the fish. Also, the color was very vibrant as you can see. But I didn't pull this argument there because the aquarium was obviously for his daughter and we all were in good mood after the party. Bringing this in will ruin the evening.

But it was itching me, so I googled and found this:

> The goldfish has four kinds of cones: red, green, blue, and ultraviolet. Other fish have different numbers and kinds of cones meaning that they have the capability of seeing in color.

So maybe, we should give it a second thought before installing such things in our aquariums. I shared this info about my cousin too and he told me he will get rid of it.

What's your opinion on this?

#### Thanks for visiting my blog.

2
$ 0.30
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Iamjohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Iamjohn
1 year ago

Comments

It looks beautiful! But it'll disturb the fishes with the colour blinking. Or maybe the fishes therein are specially for such

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe, I'm not sure. But it bothered me a little. I mean they are not in their inhabitants and now seeing the color dance :/

$ 0.00
1 year ago