The Sanity of Nature in the Middle of the City.

0 5
Avatar for Iamjohn
1 year ago
Topics: Life story

Living in a city is tiring at the same time full of life. I can never imagine myself living anywhere else than a city. But sometimes this city man also feels like needs a break.

This is the perfect place where I went to de-stress. This is a University campus, one of the most popular universities in my country because of its natural view. The name is JahangirNagar University - Bangladesh; it's located near Dhaka, the capital city. It feels like the whole university is in the middle of a huge jungle. There were ponds here and there, a lot of trees and everything is closer to nature.

These photos are a few months old when I had a few hours' breaks there. I had some office work nearby and thought shouldn't miss the chance to visit this campus because of the natural view.

Also, because of the pandemic, there were fewer students on campus, and I got to enjoy a good quality time there with nature.

Thanks for reading my post.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Iamjohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Iamjohn
1 year ago
Topics: Life story

Comments