Probably not investing in Hive is my biggest mistake!

2 22
Avatar for Iamjohn
1 year ago

Hive is on trend today. It doubled the price overnight. Also, a day before yesterday, HBD went up too. People are buying and selling like crazy. Unfortunately, I have nothing in my wallet; almost zero.

I wouldn't lie, I always knew that Hive will grow sooner or later. But to be honest, it took me a while to put myself into writing/blogging and that's the major reason I didn't consider Hive where I can invest.

I mean, you may also agree that it takes a lot to progress through writing only. I was never that committed and now I feel sorry for it. Moreover, after the split from Steem, it made me so frustrated that I was not quite sure where I need to take a seat. Also, I was invested in other projects and some offline projects too. My money was not in my hands anymore.

Recently while I checked Hive it seemed a lot more interesting because of the number of new users and huge market cap. It shows how Hive will be in trend in a few years. One thing I must say is the way the Hive community is keeping its 'quality' is muchly appreciable. I'm sick of spamming and manipulating games on other platforms. Altogether, this will keep Hive up for a long period of time. If we talk about real freedom through content creativity, probably Hive will be a good example in the future.

After considering all this, I decided to put myself together and be more active on this platform.

However, the high price of Hive is temporary. That's unfortunately true as well. So any investor who does daily treading, it's not a good sign to invest. But for the long term, it sure gives a good return. Those, who are active here, earn a good amount or holders and can easily exchange their Hive now. Also, who are interested to get a good return it's not too late either.

The market cap and the prediction is saying a lot. I'm thinking about buying some Hive too. hehehe...trying to save me from the shame.

Images from: https://coincodex.com/

2
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Iamjohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Iamjohn
1 year ago

Comments

I just checked the price of hive on binance and I was wowed. I remember buying $10 hive last week to power up, it was @$0.4 then now it has doubled. This is good to Cryptoverse

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My wallet is empty. But seeing the price makes me feel good. It's a nice ecosystem and good for the hivers. I'm trying to be more active there, will follow you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago