Fuska feast.

0 12
Avatar for Iamjohn
1 year ago

Fuska is one of our popular snacks, it is also known as Panipuri. I wouldn't say that I love it but sometimes it works as a great snack option. I don't like the tangy flavor but love to taste it with yogurt/sweet curd. Also, it's better when I taste it at home compared to the shop.

A few days ago my mom made this at home. Mom's food is always the best and so is the fuska.

The fluffy outer shell was crispy and the inside filling was not too spicy; perfect.

My mom made two types of sauce to enjoy with the fuska, one is for the tangy lover and one is for me. Also, adding some chanachur over the fuska makes it more enjoyable.

This fuska feast made our afternoon a little more enjoyable.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

3
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Iamjohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Iamjohn
1 year ago

Comments