Alignment before Action - How do I apply this in my life?

0 23
Avatar for Iamjohn
2 years ago

A sudden desire and I work on to fulfill it.

This was my motto many years ago, whether it's about buying some new-fashioned cloth or choosing my career.

Not seeing the outcome or I may say, not taking the time to see the alignment was my biggest mistake.

Image link

You may ask, what is alignment in life?

To me-

  • It's like checking how I feel about my action.

  • What output my action can bring.

  • My thoughts and effort to align my actions.

These are the three key elements that help me to choose the right way.

But I wouldn't say that I became great successful or anything close. But I have to approve of my everyday life choices seeing the alignment or making the alignment right helps a lot to be in the position you want to see yourself.

Say for example Hive. How much effort you put here, how much power up and everything; all these should not be random choices. I choose to be random like whatever I can earn or power up for years and didn't find any result. Then I start to align my action. I put effort to align my future plan about it, checking how much I really can so that I don't make any unachievable goal- these are helping me to do things one at a time.

No, I'm not successful here also; I have some other priorities. But that's another thing. Seeing the alignment before my action in terms of Hive perspective really helped me and helps me in other ways in my daily life.

You can try it too.

Thanks for reading my post.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Iamjohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Iamjohn
2 years ago

Comments