Achieving stability through Personal finance: Taking advantage of Time.

0 16
Avatar for Iamjohn
1 year ago

Except hard work, proper management, and strategy are necessary to achieve the highest level of financial growth.


image source

Time brings skill, knowledge, and asset as well; we need to be focused on growing personally. What we can achieve in our youth is more than what can be done at a later age. This is the hard truth. I'm saying this because most crypto people are young in age and they need to hear this.

Facing asset loss, failing to run a project, etc can make anyone a bad investor. If we have time we can turn that into a business person. We need time and energy to turn our dream into reality.

Why time is so important?

If I talk about crypto goals and achievements we need to keep in mind that time talks here. The price surge, the sudden crash everything goes with time. So if you are a crypto investor, you need to be very careful about how you use your time. Also, there are so many projects, you need to make strategies about where you are putting your time.

It goes the same with other investment sectors as well.

I'm almost 40. And I already know what I did wrong. What effort I could put in my 30s is not possible now even if I try hard. My family has already grown, and I need to make time for them. On the other hand, I need to make more money for them as well. It's hard to come to a balance point. Moreover, to be honest I don't find the energy like in my early youth.

The good thing is I'm not 50 so there are some left to make good use of it.

The cost of failure is too much if you don't have time. If financial growth is your goal then this is the right time. So make it now. If you are too young, find a way to build your financial profile. There's nothing like, you can make it later in life.

I know the hardship, I have been there. But don't make an excuse to accumulate more so you can achieve your financial goal. If you don't have assets now to invest in, improve your skill and grow your knowledge.

Consistency of work only can happen if you have time. Good health, asset building; everything depends on our present/now. You can't be these consistent for the rest of your life, accept this truth and work on it.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

3
$ 0.97
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Iamjohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Iamjohn
1 year ago

Comments