Why Read.Cash? What Changed!!!

1 25
Avatar for Iamditro
2 years ago

I started writing on amazon literally to get paid. I soon realized that I wasn't putting much effort because it wasn't what I wanted at that time, but it did open my mind.

I found out about this app through my sister, bardie- doll. We started writing together, she writes novels. She was better than I am in creative writing. I did not know what to write about at that time. My sister came up with creative ideas and I nothing.

She was Been sponsored on anything she posted. I had written down 5 articles yet no sponsors or readers. The idea was to be calm and not to get jealous. I read other peoples article, commented on their post, created a community, I even broadened my topics, commented on my own post, read things That I didn't know about on the site. Until then I saw progress, progress that even when I wasn't on the site, People were been supportive. It was then I knew that anything that didn't work for me before was because I wasn't patient enough to gather more information about it. I just wanted to work less and see progress, to give me the zeal to write more, which is wrong.

Now in a few days on this site, I am happy there's progress, growth is a joy giver and am grateful to y'all for supporting me and making me believe in myself and hard work.

Today's dashboard

I know its small, for now but i can happily say that I saw changes and that even for some days of not been on this site people are supporting my other Article's.

I love you all. Thanks @Read.Cash

Sponsors of Iamditro
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Iamditro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Iamditro
2 years ago

Comments

I am back for y'all, but it seems the calculations in my dollar rate is not correct. Don't know why

$ 0.00
2 years ago