My biography

2 16
Avatar for Iamditro
2 years ago

My name is Onye Jennifer adaeze chukwunonso. I am from uli, anambra in Nigeria. A university undergraduate of a technological school.

I am a dancer, writer,actress, model, business lover. I am not a foodie but I do like to taste it all.

I see myself n the next five years owing a company that produces cartoons as well as movies (e.g marvel). I am into real estate, business trade, crypto and a cloth line.

I was born in February 20th, 2001. Yes, I will be 21 next month. I live in Ikeja, Lagos. I love to travel. I have Been to so many states in Nigeria. After my studies I would love o reside in new York, the city of angels( a big dream), lol.

I am friendly, with anger issues that I can control. I hate pretenders, as a lover of truth, I love been myself anywhere. Most times I feel I can't relate with people but I am opened to all. So I came with the conclusion,that I am a natural, I do not need to keep specific persons in my life, I could just choose who I want to vibe with.

I am a lover of music too, when am depressed or sad I vibe to music. I just create space in my head where I can dance freely without any body noticing or telling me what to do or how to feel. I see myself becoming a professional dancer like lestwins.😍

I am as beautiful as my mother most of my characteristics are from my dad. I am impatient but calm, strong ,fearless. I like slow and steady with progress but not delay.

I am opened to lots of comments, knowing each of y'all , hobbies, likes, allergies, etc.

Sponsors of Iamditro
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 1.49
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of Iamditro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Iamditro
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks so much y'all, m grateful for your support and love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am practicing self love at the moment, as I was told that you got to love yourself before loving others even those closest to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago