7 Creative portraits to try🤠

5 20
Avatar for Iamditro
2 years ago
  • This master piece is everything. It called a mirror manipulation concept. I would definitely add this to my to-do list.

  • We all know the story of Cinderella and her glass slipper. If you want to do a pre wedding shoot or a birthday shoot this is definitely it.

  • If you were given a nun's dress, how better would you recreate this. Try it out and tag me on IG: @iamditro. The beauty of art is you. You can do repetitions of peoples art and the only thing that makes it stand out is your touch, your face, your personality.

  • This is my favorite piece. Beautiful yet simple, The way the papers are in a circular motion. Recreate yours and tag me.

  • I am scared of heights 😃. This is heavenly. Nature is beautiful, everything about this art is magnificent.

  • As a dancer, I fantasize about this moment. Dance is art and can be used to express how we feel. We can create beautiful arts doing what we love be it dancing, singing, writing etc. How do you want to express yourself in art?

  • This is simple to recreate. All you need is the attire. There's a DIY hack on how the robe is made. Then a photographer would do the trick😍

    So tell me guys, which concept is itching you to try. I am definitely doing it all. My next article could be on wallpapers, as a lover of art 😘😘

1
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Iamditro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Iamditro
2 years ago

Comments

Am grateful, y'all re very supportive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash ditro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your contents are astonishing😎.... I look forward to more of your content

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do more on wallpapers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful post... I love forward to doing all😁😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago