Traveler's Bag: Anjo World Cebu

0 24
Avatar for IamWriterJo
1 year ago
Topics: Work, Love, Dream, Motivation, Life, ...

It's always a child's dream to go to an amusement park, which I never got when during childhood. So, during highschool I made a bucket list that someday when I can earn I will surely go to an amusement park try their rides. I fulfill my inner child dream.

Anjo World is Cebu's first and only world-class theme park, it has more likely western style with a touch of signature Asian culture. In estimation it has 3 to 6 hours all day exploration, the theme park is very child friendly and since there are rides that will cost you a great amount of stamina and confidence their medics are everywhere for emergency cases. The best part is, the location is a few minutes away from the City, the exact location for the theme park is at Cebu South Rd 6046 Minglanilla Central Visayas.

For people who are interested in coming to this theme park, I ensure this photo for your references.

Anjo World has a great aesthetic theme which is a collaboration of the world's different continents which are Europe, Asia, America, and Africa, in just one place. If you love photography consider this place as your next stop for your Instagram updates. The best time to go there is during the golden time which is 3 pm to 6 pm, and if you are into romantic set up consider taking your partner to ride Ferris Wheel at night and enjoy the cozy mood and city lights.

Barcelona vibe isn't it? This is so for my favorite shoot at the theme park, this photo is taken using iPhone XR and enhanced using snapseed. I love how iPhone doesn't ruin the quality of the photo regardless of strong lightning. The theme park is very clean and systematic the management is very accommodating to their customers which helps me a lot since I easily get lost to.

What I love about theme parks is the fact that they gives me a very positive and young vibe like you can see the family having fun and kids are actually being kids -how many kids I see right now doing adult kinds of stuff at the age of 7? 8? like its very fun to see kids running around and being what they are. Healthy.

The place has a very light and strong color theme so be sure to know where and what position you do when taking photos. When I see this is a Instagram qualified place, believe me. This is a place that you need to add on your bucket list. And since we are not just into the archeography of the place but with where the fun is rooted, the ride that I can highly recommend to you but with precaution is the BOOMERANG. If you are into rides that feels like your last day on earth, tryv this one.

This ride will change your philosophy in life and make you believe that life is worth living. You will swung into the top of the world, make your intestine crunch, and will definitely make you wanna die but at the same time you will fight to live.

I thought I had a stroke during the 6 minutes of riding this one. The 6 minutes is like a life time, this ride is highly prohibited to people who have any health problems. Imagine being thrown into the space very slowly and in a minutes you will thrown so fast. For men, this will definitely makes your balls have anxiety.

After being beaten up with BOOMERANG, Ferris wheel is the next I can highly recommend since this will give you romantic and relaxing vibe. Just staring in nowhere watching all those city lights and wondering what decision you did to make your life this miserable. Like, not being overly descriptive, when you are at the feeris wheel alone watching those people down there and city -you will have existential crisis.

It happened to me, it might happen to you.

Oh well, this is getting dark already. So, if you wanna have more travel content in my city just comment down below. Adios.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for IamWriterJo
1 year ago
Topics: Work, Love, Dream, Motivation, Life, ...

Comments