Meet Salman

0 4
Avatar for IamSalman
1 year ago

When i wasn't going to school at all.

Intro

Hello, everyone! Today I would like to introduce myself. I am an aspiring young student currently studying in 8th grade at Kids Galaxy School System. I am only 14 years old. I have a passion for learning about new things and exploring different subjects.

How I came across.

My elder brother introduced me to this platform. A few weeks ago, I created an account on read.cash, a popular blockchain-based platform for content creators and cryptocurrency enthusiasts.

At first, I encountered some difficulties in writing my first article on the platform. However, I took it as a challenge and persevered until I learned how to write an engaging article. Hope you will like my writings and will appreciate me.

I believe that platforms like read.cash offer excellent opportunities for passionate students like myself to share their knowledge and insights about the latest technological advancements and innovations.

As an active participant in extracurricular activities, I am always eager to explore new subjects and learn more about the world around me. That's the reason i am here to explore readcash.

My parents and teachers describe me as a diligent and hardworking student who never misses out on any opportunity to learn something new. My positive attitude towards life is always shining through, and I am always willing to lend a helping hand to my peers.

Final words from me.

I am a bright, ambitious young student with an eagerness to learn and grow. My dedication to my studies, coupled with my passion for blockchain technology and other subjects, makes me an exemplary student and an inspiration to others. I am excited to see where life takes me, and I am looking forward to the opportunities that the future holds!

Disclaimer

English isn't out native language. Apologize me if my article contain grammatical and spelling mistakes. I would love to work hard eliminating my mistakes. ❤️.

One thing more, can we write articles in language other than English? If yes how is has impacts.?

Thanks for reading.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for IamSalman
1 year ago

Comments