New to get introduced!

6 23
Avatar for IamPrincess
3 years ago

Hello, buds.

I am Princess here, hope you are doing good! I just joined at Sunday 4th April (Today).

I just thought to get myself into read.cash! Yet I am here for introducing one of my project, ESTELLA!

Sponsors of IamPrincess
empty
empty
empty

What is ESTELLA?

Estella is a group managing robot/bot, that will help you to manage group, and she have a quite new function that is she can interact with users and make chat a bit more active then before.

I will be posting, more info and commands of Estella in future. Thanks!

Estella: https://t.me/EstellaRoBot

@IamPrincess : https://t.me/i_am_an_princess

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
Sponsors of IamPrincess
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamPrincess
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome on this platform! Carisdaneym add Estella bot on our group.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which group? Contact me in telegram if you are there... I have my link in post thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

noisetifi (whatever) the group name is too long.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here! Wow, more commands? That's cool😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You... Charismatic?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago