The Taking of Pelham 123

0 14
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Good evening lovely people how's your Thursday I do hope all went well. Today the moon is shining bright even there were too many clouds โ˜๏ธ surrounding the sky. And it is been sunny weather too here in my place. All in all my day went well finished some of my chores. And glad the replacing of the old roof on our terrace was already finished and I can relax now a bit.

And before I proceed to want to grab this opportunity to say thank you very much for the support ma'am and sir here on read. Kindly check their articles and all of them were worthy of your time.

My current sponsors screenshot from my account

Movie Review

Image from flixchatter.net

I was watching this movie starring John Travolta and Denzel Washington. It was about a subway train hostage and how the male lead Walter Garber (played by Washington) took charge of the situation. He was just an ordinary train dispatcher and by chance was in charge on the route of pelham that is why he got involved. And what I like is the character of Ryder (played by Travolta) he is the one who hostage the train and kills the innocent hostages when his demand was not met. He was a former businessman who was sentenced to money laundering from the government. And he was doing all of the train hostages to get equal to have his money and make the government suffer.

The movie was a good one if you're looking for a suspense action film. Denzel Washington did a good job portraying his character too. He did not expect a day of chaos in his life. And he did save the day, killing John Travolta in the end. He becomes a hero of his city saving the day. Been congratulated by the mayor on the movie. So this is what I have watched and what is my opinion about the movie. And I recommend it for you to watch. Graded B for me. No boring moments at all.

We have watched it, my whole family and are happy the oldies like it very much especially my uncle who is a fan of action movies. This is how my relaxation went bonding with my family. After a day of hard work been blessed to have time with my loved ones. Thank you my dear friends for always finding time to visit my humble articles. Bless you, always.

And don't forget to have always time for yourself and time with your family, they are our precious gems in our life. Take some time to relax. And enjoy every moment of our journey. See you in my next article. Thanks a lot.

Love lots ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•IamAshrone

All Rights Reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from flixwatch.co
All credits were properly given 

2
$ 0.26
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments