Stressful Tuesday(Chooseday)

0 8
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

November 9, Tuesday hello awesome people here on this platform. Wishing all of you to have a blessed day. Say I am beautiful always, learn to love yourself and you can find a peaceful person within you.

Before anything else let us all say a little prayer for today for those who are not fine and needed most of our urgent concern. May they get the necessary healing for themselves. May they find peace within themselves.

And I want to say thank you to my amazing sponsors here on read.cash. Thank you ma'am and sir for your support. And you can check also their articles that we're worthy of your time.

My current sponsors screenshot from my account

Stressful Day

Image from shutterstock.com

My day was fine early in the morning I do my daily routine after I have the mug of my delicious coffee. I have already prepared our breakfast and I was set to do our laundry next. After we had eaten together and cleared the dirty plates. I was in our laundry area and starting to wash the dirty clothes. My youngest brother was in the kitchen and preparing some snacks for 10 am He already boiled chicken parts and placed them on the table to cool down a bit before shredding them to pieces. My mom was helping me to hang our washed clothes. Then suddenly a loud shout has heard the pot where the chicken pieces were placed was thrown on the floor together with the hot water and my second daughter was crying she was burned to her buttocks. I immediately rushed to her and have her cleaned the burn was huge and she has blisters already. I immediately took a shower and run to a nearby drug store to buy an ointment and medicine for pain relievers. I was constantly praying on my way to the drugstore. I was like the wind so fast to be back home to give some comfort to my daughter. After applying the ointment her crying subsided a little. And then she took some rest. I was so stressed I do not want to see them in pain. And when the afternoon comes, her teacher messages us to go to school. Another errand that stresses me more. An unexpected announcement for today. I don't want to go because I do not want my daughter to be left alone but need to cooperate on school activities.

I am glad on the evening my daughter is showing signs of recovery she is not crying anymore and she told me she feels little pain now and she can sit on a chair not like earlier when she is lying on the floor on her stomach. Even I am stressed about chooseday I am still grateful for the Lord did not forget us He helps me in times like this. My Tuesday ends with gratitude in my heart.

Thank you my dear friends for always finding time to read and visit my humble articles. Hope everyone had a blessed Tuesday (chooseday). Be safe always.

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from clipartmax.com
All credits were properly given

4
$ 2.66
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments