Songs Always Brings Back Memories

0 11
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago
Image from depositphoto.com

Hello beautiful souls hope everyone is safe in our rainy weather. Blessings be unto you and smile always. I was busy, preparing things for my childrens modular classes that will begin this coming week. So I took this weekend to relax a bit I was listening to music and I stumble to this beautiful song titled "Song for Anna"and "Ballad for Adeline"they are both instrumental. Upon hearing the song it takes me back to my childhood memories.

Before i begin. Just want to say thank you and hope you find some relaxation we really needed.

Reminiscing Memories

Image from soundcloud.com

"Song for Anna" is a classical song mostly played in you tube instrumentally along with "Ballad for Addeline". I grew up with this old instrumental songs and music because of my father. When i was a kid he played it on our cassette player and in our vcd player too everyday and everyhour. So you see I already reminisce my childhood with this songs.

I really love the soothing rhythm and the instruments use while playing the song. Takes me to another place, to the time when i was just a kid when there were no problems and just pure bliss. I remember my grandamother too when i heard this song she was just sitting on her favorite rocking chair and smiling to me while also listening. Oh how those memories came flooding by just hearing the song. I even had flashbacks of my highschool days when i have my first crush and everything listening to songs seems magical.

Listening to music really feels heaven to me. I can relax and i can dream that i have a better world all around me. Gave me time to have a me time. And this songs sometimes makes me cry too just by listening. How i love those memories, i wish to travel back to those times of happiness.

Old songs even instrumental are close to my heart since i love to sing, i really love hearing them. Listening to music helps me really to relax, not just my body but my mind as well. So when i am stressed out i turn my self to music and dive deep to the comfort they give to me. And at the same time they gave back happy memories.

Author's Corner

Having happy or sad memories it depends on how we handle those times. Songs always brings me memories i treasured here in my heart. I always love music no matter what. Sing along while listeting to them, i even dance sometimes. Memories are always there kept, locked and secured all the times.

So thank you my dear friends for reading again my humble writings. Thank you for your time. See you again around. Bless you all always and Stay safe. Enjoy your weekends.

And lastly i want to sincerely give thanks to my dear sponsors here on read. You may find their articles amazing that you can visit. Thank you guys for giving inspirations.

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image is from depositphoto.com
All credits was properly given

2
$ 0.62
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments